Nigerian Man In Malaysia, Austin Chukwuna Dies After Cocaine He Swallowed Bursted In His Stomach (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2015 10:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Ololababs at 3-06-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  3-06-2015 04:19 PM

Aaaaaaaah...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. lol...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. lmfao. I know it hurts you, and you want to cry eeeh? I don't know that it is this painful. Anyway am telling the truth and the truth is always bitter.  This guy name is Chukuwuna and just like other people in recent times that did the same are all Biafrans. I don't understand why you crying. Does this name sound like a Nigerian name to you?
   You and I know the truth that the name is a Biafran name and not a Nigerian name, if it pains you too much you can go and commit suicide by either hugging a transformer or by jumping from the bridge into the lagoon. When all your bastards brothers like Freethinker make tribal comment in recent time, what have you done abt it? So take a chill pill and deal with it motherphyuker.

Chaaaaaaiiiii!!!!! Like seriously, Foxcroft u be wicked person o Grin Grin Grin person fit hug transformer tru tru with this kain reply Grin Grin Grin ęla oju kan Grin Grin Grin me no dey o
Posted: at 3-06-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 3-06-2015 06:46 PM (8 years ago)

Aaaaaaaah...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. lol...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. lmfao. I know it hurts you, and you want to cry eeeh? I don't know that it is this painful. Anyway am telling the truth and the truth is always bitter.  This guy name is Chukuwuna and just like other people in recent times that did the same are all Biafrans. I don't understand why you crying. Does this name sound like a Nigerian name to you?
   You and I know the truth that the name is a Biafran name and not a Nigerian name, if it pains you too much you can go and commit suicide by either hugging a transformer or by jumping from the bridge into the lagoon. When all your bastards brothers like Freethinker make tribal comment in recent time, what have you done abt it? So take a chill pill and deal with it motherphyuker.
grow up...there is nothing like biafran...its a figment of ignorant imagination..there is however a country called Nigeria...who cares where this man comes from..the fact is that he is a criminal and your mental tribal disorder is overshadowing the real story here...I sincerely feel sorry for you and the people responsible for raising you
Posted: at 3-06-2015 06:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 3-06-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago)

[/quote
when the education system in a country is mediocre you get people like this ..always viewing everything through the lens of tribe and religion...lacking any form of critical thinking and understanding...what a shame
Posted: at 3-06-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanrotonero at 3-06-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
i cant believe u guys actually believe this super fake story, oh! what a shallow mindset 
Posted: at 3-06-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-06-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago)
igbo people trade mark..una go die finish if una no stop the hard way..
Posted: at 3-06-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joforndu at 3-06-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago)
Lie lie fake news indeed if you don't news you better shut up
Posted: at 3-06-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 3-06-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
What a pity a young man of 25. May God help us.
Posted: at 3-06-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 3-06-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 3-06-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 3-06-2015 11:45 PM (8 years ago)
Hum na wha
Posted: at 3-06-2015 11:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ejusticex at 4-06-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on  3-06-2015 11:53 AM
Fool ofe nmanu like you . Idiot you go die Racisim animal
Posted: at 4-06-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 4-06-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago)
Aaaaa. Lol why are you Igbos crying foul over this news. Na today I come realize that Biafra is a figment of someone imagination at least Eric confirmed it. When things like this happen all of una believe Biafra no exist and other times Biafra is a paradise that you wish to have and never have
  You guys are in deep shit, you don't even know what you want
Posted: at 4-06-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 4-06-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  3-06-2015 06:54 PM

[/quote
when the education system in a country is mediocre you get people like this ..always viewing everything through the lens of tribe and religion...lacking any form of critical thinking and understanding...what a shame

Eric, I can tell this thing don pain you well well.FYI, you are the one that grew up under mediocre system of education. Go check my profile well, all my education are in the US and at present I have two masters and currently pursuing my phd, so tell me if I truly grew up under mediocre system of edu.You know the truth except you dont want to face it. I am not like your brothers that keep wasting away in the spare parts shop in Lagos, onitsha, enugu, owerri and etc.Your problem is that you are not objective and very biased as well. Many times when your bastards Igbo brothers criticize other tribes, you fold your arms ehn? Now reverse is the case you want to commit suicide I have nothing for you except sympathy. Peace.
        Talk to your Igbo brothers to have change of attitude ok
Posted: at 4-06-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sparky12 at 10-04-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
datx wat u get,if u follow the path of evil
Posted: at 2-07-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 2-07-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
Hehe drug money. Well,some make it on earth & others make it in **** or where ever they are going to

Posted: at 2-07-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero