Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-12-2009 03:17 PM Well i don cum. . . very very welcome ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-12-2009 03:17 PM Well i don cum. . . ![]() una no dey contribute again, na chat una come dey chat!!! i go talk ooo ![]() ![]()
Keecy,Is anything bad in that? Reply
Quote from: keecy on 15-12-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-12-2009 03:17 PM Well i don cum. . . ![]() una no dey contribute again, na chat una come dey chat!!! i go talk ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: simonshade on 15-12-2009 03:26 PM Keecy,Is anything bad in that? u! u just dey run by no be only passing u dey do here, u be runner or footballer? ![]() ![]()
damn!!!!!!!! Reply
blings welcome o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: princemech on 15-12-2009 10:04 AM IF you have an Opportunity to write something on your lovers hand,,what will you write ? i will write....go was ur hand.. ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-12-2009 03:41 PM damn!!!!!!!! what r u damn....ing? mr bling
Akpan.... my broda how you dey na ReplyQuote from: keecy on 15-12-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-12-2009 03:41 PM damn!!!!!!!! what r u damn....ing? mr bling ur ass dats what am tryna damn
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-12-2009 04:05 PM Akpan.... my broda how you dey na Quote from: keecy on 15-12-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-12-2009 03:41 PM damn!!!!!!!! what r u damn....ing? mr bling ur ass dats what am tryna damn nop! plz dont damn my ass, better damn ur sista ass if u no get girfriend. lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
i will write ebba and okra soup now. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-12-2009 04:16 PM i will write ebba and okra soup now. see ur mouth u too lyk food!
Quote from: keecy on 15-12-2009 04:18 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-12-2009 04:16 PM i will write ebba and okra soup now. see ur mouth u too lyk food! lolz...if i no eat, how i go get d strength to write on his hand?
LEAVE THAT BABE ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
i need some money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
haahahha u ppl make me laugh Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-12-2009 04:34 PM i need some money why?.... oya come to my hotel room... i'll give u any amount u want
..... Reply
@poster still thinking ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k