“Funke Akindele Might Not Have A Child In Life” – Popular Prophet

Date: 08-06-2015 1:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 8-06-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago)

There has been a sounding warning to popular Nollywood actress Funke Akindele from the founder of Mountain of Blessing and Miracle Church of Christ, Prophet Dr. Olagorioye Faleyimu.

The popular Lagos based pastor, clearly cautioned that the divorced actress should pray against bareness in her life.

His words, “Funke Akindele needs to pray hard so as to have a child before she go back to her creator. She will be reeling in blessing and all good things off life. If care is not taken, she won’t have a child before she dies.

The entertainment industry in Nigeria should pray that six super stars shall not die this year. They should also be prayerful and rely on God because in finding what they didn’t lose, they may meet their waterloos.

The blessing from the devil will keep coming to them but they are going to come with unexpected calamities,” he predicted.

Recall that two years ago, the popular prophet predicted a lot of events which has come to pass including the presidential election which made Muhammed Buhari, Nigerian president.

Posted: at 8-06-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owoeyef1 at 8-06-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago)
I Reject it for her in Jesus name and other Nigerian Entertainers  These are people that makes us happy and create "topics" we talk about.
I don't even know why Nigeria is full of Prophet Of doom. All they see everytime is Death, Plane crash, Barreness and Road accidents.....Smh!
Posted: at 8-06-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 8-06-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago)
Make una no dey  believe all these fake and destroyals Nigerian Pastors. The only person i believe in Nigeria Is Father Mbaka Period.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paulevery at 8-06-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago)
I think I like that statement "she might  not have a child of her's".  Not, "she will not"  well,  Might is a conditional statement, thats to say, she have  50/50 chance of gettin pregnant...
Posted: at 8-06-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Is nt gonna be her portion iJN
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-06-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
ooooooooooh
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-06-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
na lie..make una tell her to try him...if me hit her one night..she go get belle one  hand..me with me my big dick..na God gilf oooh..any woman i hit most carry belle..
make she try me na ..
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- factfinding at 8-06-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
What happen to the children in her womb or did she use them for riches? if not why won't she have her own child ? is the pastor a God to decide who have child and who don't ?
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 8-06-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago)
DON'T MIND THAT STUPID FAKE PROPHET, YOU ARE NOT HER GOD.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 8-06-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
EVERY BODY IS A PROPHET IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 8-06-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Only God  knows all
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 8-06-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
What sort of evil prophecy is this !?  al these "copy and paste" prophets that just come up with any kind of funny nonsense talk just to gain 15 minutes fame. Anyway its time for Funke Akindele to prove herself and come let me drop some of my spermatozoa in her coochichi

Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Aproko poste why must u bring her personal private matter and not urs to the public.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
Aproko poster why must u bring her personal private matter and not urs to the public.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-06-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
What does he have a DOCTORATE in again?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Aproko poster why must u bring her personal private matter and not urs to the public.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 8-06-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
Remember prophets the predicted (abi na prophesy sef) that Jonathan will defeat Buhari at the elections, well, where are they now?

Posted: at 8-06-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tochpy at 8-06-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
I proclaim blessing of the fruits of the womb for her, she will be blessed with children in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- stephen77 at 8-06-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
sue him. he is an idiot.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- asobcom at 8-06-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
All dis lie lier prophet of nowadays, abeg hang it there in your family make u no dey wish anyone bad belle. She go born no be one or two sef, abeg make una no dey mind dis stupid preachers i no dey sorry to say it na wetin den go chop dey make dem yan apata. I rejected the revelation on behalf the lady, not your portion IJN.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming