THE SIMPLE HEARTED GUY
Me i go b virgin for yola.Abeg make una play safe ooh Reply
chineke!!!!!!!!! chai dis girl is wicked. Replysons of adam you have herd it all, abeg run for your lives if possible keep your kingdom all to your self. abeg i no fit shout.
If this is true, then the girl surely has more than HIV/AIDS. She is probably retarded. Reply
this babe na sex machine... Reply
hmm..... well all of u saying stay away from yola is hiv only in yola? well for your info its all over d world and im sure there r pleny of females arnd on d same thing, u guys need 2 stop entering every female u come across and concentrate on getting 2 knw 1 person im sure tose lecturers have wifes @ home but they chose 2 chase females so d way i see it they asked for it, and if only 6 out of 124 used condoms then surely theres a big problem with u lot and u need 2 start reassesing d way u handle your belongings and perharps protectit better... i knw u all will say im chattin shit and shes wrong 2 do that and ra ra ra but think abt it b4 u post a reply pls. Reply
Wahala dey ooh! ReplyThe greatest need of a man is direction;where their is no direction,you dont have a drive.
Chei... Chineke... ReplyLord deliver men from the evil of the ladies.. But those guys stupid small, na agro catch them so te den forget to wear condom! Woman palaver.
hmmm, wonders shall neva end Reply
abeg make i pass Reply
if you see dat tin dis season dey run ooooooooo Reply
what a way to revenge....crazy tots. Reply
nawaoo,plss no be by shine ur eyes but use C.D Reply
i won go do test morrow self no besmall thing Reply
my own be say make people who know her go beg her b/c such person feel cross people's without being noticed weda in yola or in any state. abeg make una beg her Reply
na so Reply
this is bullshit, the story is true but it never happened where the Op says it did, the actual original story is there, follow the link Replyhttp://www.owerrigirls.net/html/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=1092
this is bullshit, the story about the girl is true but it didnt happen where the OP says it did ReplyIt hapened in Kenya, the original story is there, follow the link, oh and she did release the list of her victims on the university notice board http://www.owerrigirls.net/html/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=1092
yeah y r pple like this am very sure whoever posted this is not frm yola or futy pls this didnt happen in yola its happend in kenya if dnt bliv jst follw d link above u see 4 ur sef. Reply
My dear i realy symphatise wit u, but this is ur destiny just pray for fogiveness frm ur God, And of the inocent married women that u gave their useless husban have mercy on them. Reply