never see something... wait till 2010... see more Reply
i can wait to see oshodi... Reply
Quote from: rukayta on 27-12-2009 09:40 PM i can wait to see oshodi... safe journey ![]()
toks e. wetin dey happen, u hate lagos? Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Governor Fashola has done a great job, cos de nu oshodi is afar cry 4rm de former 1. it's 1daful i tell u Reply
marvelous , ride on fashola , the action governor of our time Reply
hi baby Replymeeting you in 9japals i love you to be my friend my is ezinna god bless u
I love the old oshodi,its was pure madness all the way Reply<h1>http://freesmszone.com/index.php</h1>
KUDOS to our able and action Governor EKO ONI BAJE.........ooooooooo!!!! More Grease to ur Elbow. Reply
eko oni bajeooooooooooo Reply
Awesome... havnt bn in Lag for a while.. thts somn. Hweva i like the old Lagos... made u think too much about ya safety, kept u sharp and always alert tht shit might happen... made u learn quick and gav u the principle of trusting no1. Kudos to Fashola... wonders will continue. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
na gud job u dey do keep it up................LOGOSIAN wouldnt mind if u will agree to become their life gov. Reply
lol...big deal! Reply
Wooow... Nigeria is changing for d better... in 10/20years tym now, we'll be the next United States or even better Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
see aw spacious it is ,beautiful lights fresh air,its a good one........kudos to fashola Reply
i real want to come back home and see all this. went my eye lagos govern you tooo much. Reply
Other Governors should emulate what Lagos State government is doing. Reply
ok nice one Replywe need more people like him in government and for sure we will get close to 30 2020
fasola GOD we bless u wa ri bati se waa sin ri ona gbe gba,your children and your gratgrand children will call u papa d good pa.my soul bless u coz u are bless. Reply