Her Mum Is Offering Me N500k To Leave Her Daughter Alone (Page 7)

Date: 17-12-2009 5:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
if na teeco u use get hope..... think twice.........lol

i go kidnap u carry u go sanko
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 21-12-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 21-12-2009 01:03 PM
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 01:01 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 12:56 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 21-12-2009 12:51 PM
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 12:43 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 12:39 PM
teeco as your job don bust na, introduce me to the girl make i continue from where u stop

I fit shoot you Bcos of that girl

Ma borrow u gun? Make ur choice...... Grin

July u want him to shoot me?..... i go come kidnap u oh!

Anywhere I have already Divorce her

Shocked What! Teeco! Na me be dis!? Shocked

ok sorry i thought is Diplo

Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 01:06 PM
if na teeco u use get hope..... think twice.........lol

i go kidnap u carry u go sanko

No even think am! Teeco na my backbone. Infact na him be the don 1 for this................ Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
u sure?
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 01:11 PM
teeco as your job don bust na, introduce me to the girl make i continue from where u stop

Im not aware! Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 21-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 21-12-2009 01:26 PM
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 01:11 PM

Im not aware! Grin Grin Lips Sealed

yeah gimme that french kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Wow! ive longing to have that.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
make una no corrupt me for here oh
Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 21-12-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Kai close your eyes

Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 21-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-12-2009 01:18 AM
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:01 PM
Shocked Her Mum Is Offering Me N500k To Leave Her Daughter Alone 

Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much 

Guys I cant do without that girl

anywhere out?

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Undecided Undecided Undecided
teeco so u don carry ur craze reach this side? any ways tell the momsi make she make 2million. if she gree then u take the cash and possibly the girl and the momsi too. Grin Grin Grin Grin

u no see....the guy don really carry him craze reach dis side ........teeco designer....... Grin Grin Grin Grin,..

letz assume what u r saying is true by playing along.......

if this so called woman is ready to offer u N500k ...den dont be surprise if she offer an assas***** to do the job instead  or rather blackmail u ....just to gerraout of the way.....
be wise now and take the money sharp sharp.......for this xmas period...no dull ursef    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yakubuarome at 21-12-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Teeco! get the phyuking money and meet me at high court, i will join both of u as husy and wify..gudluck
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 21-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 21-12-2009 04:47 PM

Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much 

anywhere out?

teeco so u don carry ur craze reach this side? any ways tell the momsi make she make 2million. if she gree then u take the cash and possibly the girl and the momsi too. Grin Grin Grin Grin

u no see....the guy don really carry him craze reach dis side ........teeco designer....... Grin Grin Grin Grin,..

if this so called woman is ready to offer u N500k ...den dont be surprise if she offer an assas***** to do the job instead  or rather blackmail u ....just to gerraout of the way.....
be wise now and take the money sharp sharp.......for this xmas period...no dull ursef    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bross is not everybody that is after money what I have am ok with it ..............ok?

Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
nollywood part 2

Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 21-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 05:00 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 21-12-2009 04:47 PM

anywhere out?

Bross is not everybody that is after money what I have am ok with it ..............ok?

ok with what?  u drink palm wine abi wetin....... i say collect the money Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 21-12-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Dude if you think the girl is worth the heat forget the mum and make up your mind u'd make urself to cheap for an offer like 500 k or if u need the dough take the dough and have the gurl nothing lost.lol.

Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 21-12-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
The secret of being rich is not in grabbing millions, but recognising the opportunity to make some extra money and utilizing it. Teeco grab this opportunity. Believe me, no girlfriend is worth 500k

Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 21-12-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
If you are willing to convert to christianity as the girl is willing to convert to islam, then your feelings are sincere.

If this conversion is only one way, then please go your separate ways.  The mother has seen that you are very selfish and uncompromising.

The mother must have a very good reason to take you and your family to court.  You need to stop coming to the woman's house to visit her daughter.  You are definitely trespassing.

Do not collect the 500K, just go straight to prison whee you belong.  I do not care if you family is rich as well.  You are a very selfish man.  Your grandparents and family matter to you?  You just want this innocent girl to continue to sacrifice for the sake of love?  You have zero idea what love is.  Tomorrow you will be adding more wives to your household over this girl that is giving up everything for you, but you are not willing to budge even an inch.

Wicked Man Teeco!

Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrthomas at 21-12-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Tell her to add something untop!!! lol

anywhere out?

Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-12-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 21-12-2009 12:08 AM
Quote from: dollargirl on 20-12-2009 06:01 PM
@OB3ice mere lookin @ u, i knw u re moni eater. what is 500k nt even Million & u ar there giving stupid Huh? advice! i pray u will nt b in dat shoe one day bcos if u do ........... pls think b4 u advice.
                      if you were my girl, I'll give you up for N1,500 cos you look like a trouble maker.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Chei! Yu no just Value her at all

Posted: at 21-12-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 21-12-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 21-12-2009 12:09 AM
strolling....

I SEE disappear and appearing
Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21