Are u ok? Reply
yeah and u? Reply
Since ure ok im fine! Reply
why do u think am not okay??? Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: teeco on 11-01-2010 12:35 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:20 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 12:11 PM why?? Y u go yab my teeco like dat? ![]() leave him baby he's out of his No. 6 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dont think his is complete. No 3 i guess. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What? is that suppose to be da kiss ure to reply? Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 02:49 PM What? is that suppose to be da kiss ure to reply? No the brain size ![]() ![]() ![]()
waka with the cash and marry her secretly if you car e4 her ( in court) Reply
Quote from: jdybad on 11-01-2010 04:13 PM waka with the cash and marry her secretly if you car e4 her ( in court) you make sence small ooo
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:01 PM ![]() Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much Guys I cant do without that girl anywhere out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() try to understand each other guys
Quote from: simele on 11-01-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:01 PM ![]() Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much Guys I cant do without that girl anywhere out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() try to understand each other guys How?
forget the 500 K and stick to your dreams man Reply
Quote from: teeco on 11-01-2010 12:04 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-01-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: teeco on 8-01-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: gimac on 8-01-2010 05:00 AM Quote from: teeco on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM Quote from: gimac on 7-01-2010 04:11 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-01-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: gimac on 6-01-2010 05:12 AM Quote from: solagbade on 5-01-2010 02:45 PM i will take the money and invest with it , but still with the lady, after 2 years, i will let her mother know that we are still together infested and poor mind yeah ![]() ![]() ![]() i advice to embrace christianity because the mother is afraid of u..because u might commit suicide as moslem Na at all u said u love her....the mummy is afraid of u been a osama bin laden brother or the senior brother of Abdulmutallib ![]() u understand why is ;like dat yes mumu ![]()