Is #1m not too much? Reply
negotiations begin! Reply
please comot make i see road,u be muslim she is a christian ,why did u fall i love in the first place,go and look for your fellow muslim and date, ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
no slack at all take d money and leave d gal sharp sharp.there are many fishes in d river. Reply
Taaaaaa!! Quite! even 50k, you'll take the money, run and will never look back! ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: akjasper on 17-12-2009 05:17 PM Let her knw dat Ur luv 4 her daughter worth more dan cash! ![]() ![]() ![]() This one wey you do face like this. . . money don dey enter your eye My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
@poster, collect the money. .. spend it on your babe. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Tecco dnt collect d money oo, prove to the mother that her duaghter's love is worth more than $500. and if only u can promise her too dat u will allow her duaghter to continue with her religion cos is not easy to convert from christianity to islam o. Reply
comon go away Reply
take d phyuking cash and save ur daring lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....lol Reply
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:01 PM ![]() Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much Guys I cant do without that girl anywhere out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: godfirst1 on 18-12-2009 08:17 PM what is tribes love come from? what language does love speak? what religious is love? Sweetheart my Husband was raised Muslim, and I was raised christian. I agree with the above quote.LOVE KNOWS NO BOUNDERIES first of all, if her family thinks they can pay you off, their morals are in question, or perhaps they are just testing you. and if she is willing to disown her family for you, she truely loves you, where is your dedication to her? With Moruf and I, I chose to become muslim against my families will,(he did NOT ask me to convert) and frankly don't care one bit if they have a problem with my choice, they never asked my opinion when they decided to associate others with God. I also chose to adopt my Husbands language and culture fully as well, I LOVE Nigeria, as I do the USA, and frankly prefer Naija. and sweetie, the religion you and your woman choose should be between you and her. your families will either accept this or not. you should not let it come between you and her. If she is willing to become muslim, let her family fret all they want. If you decide to become Christian, your own family will either accept this or not. deal with it, but don't let it sway your love, or your decision to make her your wife. her family trying to pay you off is just an insult, and you should tell them so! Teresa Moruf Morgan
if my family offered Moruf even 500,00.00 USD I'd SPIT IN THEIR FACE AND DISOWN THEM IMMEDIATLY!! ReplyTeresa Moruf Morgan
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: hauwap on 17-12-2009 05:20 PM yah maybe you shud change ur religion if u realy love her................. sister I cant change Bcos my Great Grand Families are Muslims Front and back you want them to disown me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() teeco, better think twice, look before you leap and don't sell your hereafter for the lust of this world. remember it's permissible for we Muslims to marry from the chrisrians without loosing our religion. God has shown it to you from the onset but you still want to go ahead beacuse she's is ..... My advice for you is not to stoop low to the extent of leaving your religion for one lady; there are countless, good muslim-sisters out there. wish you the best yours in islam.
Teeco, which firm you wan produce with this. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Wow.. You said you cant change because your grand parents are muslims front and back... Nonsense! ReplyIt means you are practising Islam just for others sake, so that you wont be disowned! That's quite funny and childish. Better learn to practice religion because of God and He alone. Anyway sha, if you and the babe really like each other, make una plan am, collect the mum cash and pew.. Before they could say. . Amen, you don marry their daughter with their money.
MAK UNA LET D GUY TO THINKK NAH......... Reply
I wonderooh! Reply
Porter, I wish I were you. I need 500k more than any babe right now. The money can do a lot of things she cant do. Chics full ground ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
dont take the money, and if u dont want to b converted then forget the gurl. bein a muslim is not a righteous path. am tellin u the truth. Reply