brightossy at 19-12-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) she is not meant for u leave am, wen u don waka, she no go believe, tell am u be oga, she be madam, o boy, if u see an interested girl, bros grab am
Nigaraw remix. Posted: at 19-12-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 19-12-2009 07:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) 4get ha n concentrate on ur studies Posted: at 19-12-2009 07:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aow him wan take concentrate wen he dey hart displaced! Posted: at 19-12-2009 08:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 19-12-2009 08:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ngwanu Posted: at 19-12-2009 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
momeh at 19-12-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) I believe say levels don change dats y Posted: at 19-12-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 19-12-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) there is a girl i love so much,but she got admission into university before me,her character change towards me,she is acting so funny and i cant stop thinking about her,please i need someone to talk to,she is in 200L why i just gain my admission into school,but am working with o sat,comms dstv office, what do i do
i thought u said u're now in skl? look here nigga,when i was in skl i forget my past gals cos its phyukin spree for me......aren't gals in ur skl phyukable?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-12-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
the boi no get yarns Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
OB3ICE at 19-12-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) Na you be the first person wey girl leave? and you dey 100level. Go read your book abeg
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mubaji at 19-12-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) Na you be the first person wey girl leave? and you dey 100level. Go read your book abeg
abi o Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol Posted: at 19-12-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Toks-E at 19-12-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) there is a girl i love so much,but she got admission into university before me,her character change towards me,she is acting so funny and i cant stop thinking about her,please i need someone to talk to,she is in 200L why i just gain my admission into school,but am working with o sat,comms dstv office, what do i do
aite...its lock nd load, wit 2 smoking barrel..the deed has been done, at least u cld tell from her actions...abi u wan go see hw fine, bros J, face really dey, for heaven? shuooo
2.0. Posted: at 19-12-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NOTHINNNNNNNNNNNNNN.... Posted: at 19-12-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 19-12-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) (f) . Posted: at 19-12-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Tomdequola at 19-12-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) ..........
It pays to be good. Posted: at 19-12-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
guy let me advice u.u dn't knw wat God has done 4 u that she let u that she jst is in uni.it a challenge to u dn't gv up luk 4 smeone ease,dt we luv u ,d way u r n nt bcus of d persn is in sch.pls b focus that nw u too has again admission n study hard d sky is jst a start point 4 u. Posted: at 20-12-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
i will advice you to be focus and forget about her. I see her to be a distraction to you. she is behaving this way now that you are not even married to her, what if you married to her and there is a little challenge? do you think she will be there for you? Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
i will advice you to be focus and forget about her. I see her to be a distraction to you. she is behaving this way now that you are not even married to her, what if you get married to her and there is a little challenge? do you think she will be there for you?
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
I feel 4 u guy, but u know what? it's ur future first, just try an first ur studies, do as if she never existed bro. 4get de level where she de show u now, abi na 200L, be prayerful and thankful coz wid seriousness u culd show her up to 100L na, wish de best bro. de sky is ur stepping stone. Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sorry oooh,find another chick naaa Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Emmandazie at 8-11-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) Leave am, she don start with sugar daddies, soon she go come kneel b4 you when 30yrs dey approach am!!!! Posted: at 8-11-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |