i guess he doesn't like to use toothpicks when he's finished muf diving hhahahahah Reply
Did the judge see d physical evidence? Guy,abeg try upload d pix cos seeing they say is believing. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-12-2009 02:25 PM Where is the picture of the scenario ? wetin u wan see sammy? spoil spoil......... lolz
hello ppl, i don come..... oya where's the woman?....... Reply![]() make una bring the woman for my hotel room make she open her yansh ![]() ![]() no more going to court...... ![]()
Quote from: Tomdequola on 19-12-2009 09:21 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-12-2009 08:39 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 19-12-2009 07:49 PM am @ur door open up come inside dear. ![]() sorry i log off. but plz dont hesitate to pass by. i will light some kindle this time...
@Ceejay God help u ehn God help u. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wonders shall never end Reply
passing with a shaver... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
and a cutlass Reply![]()
This is quite embarrassing, for the fact that she is his wife dosen,t give him the right to tamper with her body without her consent, if the man is sincere to himself on the excuse he gave, he would have ask the wife before doing the shaving. Well let the law take it course, but it is time every man should appreciate the dignity of Womanhood Reply
mumu woman na now u dey complain when u dey chop de money u nor talkoooo when revial don entre na now u dey go court ...when u sleep forget urself u nor no abi u don go coven dat time when de man dey shaveam...................................so ur hair dey make plenty money.....u don hammer......so still shaveam again to make money 4urself nowwwwwwwwwww Reply
oga u strongoooooooo u nor fear God atal.....if dey shave ur sista own like dat go do juju u go like am?.......well na poorvaty dey worry uoooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 18-12-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-12-2009 02:29 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-12-2009 02:28 PM Quote from: oyez on 18-12-2009 02:24 PM when Delilah shave Samson head, nobody talk o thats finer hair.... ![]() but there was a shave there isn't it ? shave without the *cave that guy no get respect for women,especially him own wife.
Abeg,the man need quick money. If not he is a stupid man for not using is own other than that of his wife Reply
the man is a monstar Reply![]()
if it were a white man,i could believe his excuse,but,knowning every nigerian is after money,and the kind of people we are,i strongly belief it's for rituals.[size=][/size][size=][/size] Reply
passin ReplyThe greatest need of a man is direction;where their is no direction,you dont have a drive.
Quote from: wizdum on 20-12-2009 08:38 PM passin Watch ur step as u dey pass... there re snakes every where, also there is no light, becos of NEPA has taken light. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!