BREAKING: Ex-Nigerian President, Goodluck Jonathan Loses Son In London (Page 2)

Date: 23-06-2015 8:21 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Ken1230 at 24-06-2015 01:20 AM (9 years ago)
Try and confirm your information before rushing to post.
Posted: at 24-06-2015 01:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-06-2015 04:23 AM (9 years ago)
This story may not be true….

Former President Jonathan's Son Hale And Hearty - Aides
SaharaReporters
Posted: at 24-06-2015 04:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 24-06-2015 04:53 AM (9 years ago)
seriously
Posted: at 24-06-2015 04:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 24-06-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-06-2015 04:23 AM
This story may not be true….

Former President Jonathan's Son Hale And Hearty - Aides
SaharaReporters

But does Jonathan still have aides? that is what you have to consider in this case, he no longer have aides so how can they even make a statement, we pray its not true, but this is the report coming out now, unfortunately.

Posted: at 24-06-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OOSSYY at 24-06-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS TO TELL U THAT DEATH HAS NO BOUNDARY.U TOOK UR SON TO LONDON HOSPITAL BECAUSE THERE ARE GOOD HOSPITALS THERE.WHILE NAIJA DOCTORS ARE ALWAYS ON STRIKE BECAUSE U GREEDY RULERS WOULD NOT PAY THEM GOOD SALARIES. RIP TO THE DEAD
Posted: at 24-06-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 24-06-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-06-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-06-2015 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-06-2015 08:47 AM
But does Jonathan still have aides? that is what you have to consider in this case, he no longer have aides so how can they even make a statement, we pray its not true, but this is the report coming out now, unfortunately.
My hope is that his son did not die. No parent would like to lose a child regardless of age.

As for his “Aides” …Don’t forget that Mr. Jonathan is still entitled to some goodies as the ex-president apart from his pension for life.
One of his entitlements …is to build a presidential library to be staffed and paid for by the federal government. Mr. Obasanjo is operating one as we speak.
Posted: at 24-06-2015 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 24-06-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Sad
Posted: at 24-06-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- darylsmith at 24-06-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
Do you know how many poor children of nameless, faceless, jobless, unfortunate families die each day.
There is God
When the children of the poor expire like a mist
no one cries or mourns or sympathises with them
But the heirs of the wealthy catch a cold
The whole world must come to screetching halt
LORD let the Souls of your children dwell in eternal sanctity
AMEN
Posted: at 24-06-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odusanya at 24-06-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 24-06-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 16-08-2015 04:22 AM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 16-08-2015 04:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero