yahoooooooozeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
Olu, don't worry it is well with U, U are just starting Ur life, U will still buy more and more house, so don't let Ur mind be troubled. Reply
chei olu maintain, sorry ooo God will still make a way for u ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i b tik say he say he b BIG BOY? abi he no mean am wen dem sing dat song wit eldee n banky w... na waooo make we pray 4 dem sha ooo Reply
Release anoda song. Reply
Mr olu don't give up if there life there is till hope for the hopeless just log on to your system and control your magas to send you more yahooze money Reply
che! amadiora!! Replynaija people know how to pleasure in another mans misfortune na wa ooooooooooo
Quote from: screampeter on 22-12-2009 09:05 PM Wey "Arab Money"?? abi atilo gbowo lowo indian, won ti shepe fun. ![]() ![]() ![]() i know things can't get out of hand sha. ![]() ![]()
rosemaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy haba! Replyyou be him manager ko to nagodey! when the house become ruin, he don become playground for goat when elder wear corn like beads, he don become chicken playmate he go better iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 23-12-2009 01:22 PM rosemaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy haba! you be him manager ko to nagodey! when the house become ruin, he don become playground for goat when elder wear corn like beads, he don become chicken playmate he go better iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee @ ebony, ni ban so magana din walahi. :'( :'( why will i mock my guy dat's got enough effigy and swagga. i said maybe.
tooooooooooo much moneeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
ehen too much money man.....that one na your onw ohhhhhhhh Olo.m Reply
wetin dey hammer, hummer hummer, na one million naira, oh oh, yahoozee.....blah blah blah....one down, .....more to go....take easy man. Reply
Quote from: desthan on 23-12-2009 03:36 PM wetin dey hammer, hummer hummer, na one million naira, oh oh, yahoozee.....blah blah blah....one down, .....more to go....take easy man. haa!! ![]() ![]() ![]() God forbid o.
nothing do u olu spend & think God go provide,dis one na d yahooze thought Reply
Singing yahoozee as a song does not necessarily mean olu is a yahoo scammer & If he is, let's leave d judgement to God. As regards his house, hmmm such is life 'cos shitz happen 7 i have my stories too as people who invested heavily in d stock broking sector also have their tales to narrate. Life is said to be rise & fall, not a bed of roses. ReplyOlu, u have to re-strategize powerfully....it's a challenge that will set u higher than the way u use to be & also a lesson. All u need do is aspire to acquire what u desire but never retire but refire till it's acquired. U have lots of connection than most of us as a public figure. Sit down & think! It is well with you & i wish u whatever u wish yourself 'cos u best know what u want. Compliments of d season to everyone on Naija pals crew & Naijas generally. One luv!
AY TALK AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
its one of those things that happens,he should cut his coat according to his size nd leave flamboyant life style. Reply
too bad ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time