Controversial publication Sahara Reporters, took to Facebook on Sunday to declare that Senate President, Bukola Saraki is not a Nigerian. The publication also accuses him of theft. he photo is captioned “Bukola Saraki: The President of the Nigerian Senate Is not Even A Nigerian Citizen.”
In the second post, the above documents are displayed, along with caption “Some police officers found out that Bukola Saraki, who is Nigeria’s Senate President, was a petty thief as of 1990, he was actually charged with theft of N510,000 at Societe Generale Bank of Nigeria. The officers warned in a report that Saraki was about to liquidate the bank by looting it, but no one listened until his siblings, cronies and relatives eventually did.”
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-06-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
paulohking at 28-06-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) (m)
fucck them all
Posted: at 28-06-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Nonsense politicians, wolves and baboons! Cry me a river... Hon Spatarcus Saraki, pls kill dem all! APC, i guess it's late and also cheapening to resort to blackmails of this sort just because he out wits you in this game. Accept defeat and plan for next political dispensation abeg
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
dondada4040 at 28-06-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Even if he is a Chinese criminal, I prefer him to whoever that comes in the name of Tinubu. The electorates are superior to the party because it was not upto 0.0005% of APC member that made up the votes. I voted Buhari and I'm not a member of APC, like wise other voters.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
I think our constitution allows dual citizenship but correct me if I am wrong.
Regardless Bukola Saraki is a criminal just like his father. The PDP defectors to APC are working as per their game plan but will backfire and it won’t be long.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
YOU ONE PLAY WITH NIGERIA PEOPLE DEN GO DIG YOUR SECRETS COME OUT.BUKOLA SARAKI PLEASE GO AND PROVE TO NIGERIA IF REALLY WHAT WE JUST SEE IS NOT TRUE SO THAT NIGERIA CAN ACEPT YOU AS THE SENATE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac