How could she say such a thing ? Edo State Nigerian Born Prostitute based in Europe is proud of her Job and Has a strong worded message for all her critics and single mothers including The Mother of Lord Jesus Christ, Mother Mary.
![]() How could she say such a thing ? Edo State Nigerian Born Prostitute based in Europe is proud of her Job and Has a strong worded message for all her critics and single mothers including The Mother of Lord Jesus Christ, Mother Mary.
| ||||||
Evidence of madness !!! Reply
| ||||||
Its a pity. Reply
| ||||||
ASHAWO WORK STARTED IN EDO STATE, IT IS THEIR NATIONAL ANTHEM Reply
| ||||||
HMMMMMN Reply
| ||||||
THIS GIRL IS THE WORST ILLITERATE I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, SHE CAN NOT EVEN SPEAK THE BROKEN ENGLISH FLUENTLY. LISTEN TO HER SAYING MARY WEY BORN MAMA JESUS CHRIST, CAN U IMAGINE WORDS FROM HER SMELLING MOUTH Reply
| ||||||
Surely dere is an end Reply
| ||||||
D!ckhead i used to drank 5th for tha ass anytime she passed Reply
| ||||||
stupidity Reply
| ||||||
If it is true that this lady says anything against blessed MOTHER VIRGIN MARY then hmmmm there problem oooo, I'm not catholic but MOTHER OF JESUS CHRIST,don't joke go there!! Reply
| ||||||
wasted generation Reply
| ||||||
ooooooooooh Reply
| ||||||
Mary was married to Joseph, they both trained Jesus Christ together, d fact that Mary was conceived by d holy spirit to bear Jesus does not make Mary a single mother. Papa God wise o ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
| ||||||
Dis one pass change ooh Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 29-06-2015 07:43 AM ASHAWO WORK STARTED IN EDO STATE, IT IS THEIR NATIONAL ANTHEM Correct
| ||||||
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 29-06-2015 07:43 AM ASHAWO WORK STARTED IN EDO STATE, IT IS THEIR NATIONAL ANTHEM [/qu WRONG
| ||||||
NA FRUSTRATION DEY WORRY THIS ASHAWOOO Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 29-06-2015 08:47 AM wasted generation i agree with you here!
| ||||||
TRULY THAT LADY IS LOST. MENTALLY AND SPIRITUALLY Reply
| ||||||
UNA KNOW SAY SYPHILIS IF LEFT UNTREATED DE CAUSE MADNESS. DIS ONE IS A BONAFIDE MAD WOMAN. HOE DARE SHE? Reply