PHOTOS: Cossy Orjiakor Narrates The Story On The Alleged Club Fight With Uche Ogbodo

Date: 03-07-2015 8:56 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-07-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago)

After rumors came out some days ago about a brawl between Uche Ogbodo, Cossy Orjiakor, and a club PR person  (I'll gist you that one below), Cossy is now taking to Twitter to set the story straight.

Read the whole story after the jump:

I think for you to understand this story, I have to start from the story reporters published earlier in the week.

Okay, so apparently Nollywood actresses Uche Ogbodo and Cossy Orjiakor went to Trace Lounge, Lagos over the weekend last week and while they were there got into an ugly incident...allegedly.

The report said that Uche Ogbodo accompanied Cossy Orjiakor to Trace Lounge where Cossy was scheduled to be hosted thanks to the club's Public Relations person known simply as Ken.

As the story goes, Uche who wasn't invited was welcomed as the special guest of Cossy, and offered a seat. The club PR then served Cossy a bottle of Moet Brut amongst other drinks which she happily accepted. Everything was going as planned as Cossy was full of life doing her usual thing, which everyone enjoyed. Shortly afterwards Uche was noticed to be unsettled, poking Cossy and signaling that they should leave the club and that was where the problem started.

According to reports, Ken approached Cossy to find out what Uche's problem was, and Cossy told him that it was because there were no more drinks on their table. Ken then talked to Uche, asked her if she would want a drink and she said yes. He asked her of the drink she wanted and she said Moet Rose. Ken told her that was not possible as Moet Rose was an expensive drink which he didn't have the power will out (by the way, she wasn't the person they were hosting).

He then got her a bottle of Moet Brut and she rejected it, she said he either get her a Moet Rose or he should forget about it. As The Bug's Informant quoted, Ken said "please as a fan of your movies please take the Moët Brut from me as my love for your work". Uche simply replied that he should get out.

Angry Ken lost his mind and told Uche to get out of the club. And then a marathon of words between them ensued. Uche told Ken that he will never be famous in his lifetime and he replied that if not for fans she would be a broke b*tch. Furious Uche didn't digest that, she reportedly said, f*ck Ken and f*ck the fans.

At that point Cossy intervened and tried to calm them down. Ken who was already boiling told Cossy that if she knew she was a famous celebrity, why didn't she buy the Moet Rose herself? He added that "does a beggar have a choice?" When it became obvious that the hatchet wasn't going to be buried that night, Cossy had to leave with Uche and friends since they came in her car.

Now, this is the story that the reporters published. What Cossy is saying now is quite different.

The actress took to Twitter to say:

"A club ...Trace lounged been on my case for a long time dt they wanna host me.  Went there with friends and I requested a BT of Rosie.."

"I requested for drink when I didn't get it. I left  with my friends. Don't know how they twisted the story abt d champagne..."

"@ucheogbodo am sorry. My ref. to d girls wahala is abt d delays & all. I love u. Forgive me if I ve hurt u knowingly or unknowingly."

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 3-07-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 3-07-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
their way
Posted: at 3-07-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-07-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Uche Ogbona ni this night club and Opio life style way u like and want ni make u no fit stay husband house for even 1year.u just born that pikin because u know say ur time don dey run out.
Posted: at 3-07-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 4-07-2015 04:30 AM (8 years ago)
Why she cannot buy the Rose since you does not want to drink the Brut that was offered to her free of charge? Next
Posted: at 4-07-2015 04:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 4-07-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 4-07-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- taung89 at 4-07-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
D!ckhead
Posted: at 4-07-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 4-07-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
shameflu
Posted: at 4-07-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer