Is gud 2 b gud my pple...i am telling Ex.Gov.Donald Duke wel done a very wel done work,kalaba is the london city in nigeria....i want other governors in the state to do d same, ReplyNow 2 d quested?? which one is more beautiful....without much words...na kalaba now?? u wa try my guy Gov.Duke infact the pple of kalaba will live 2 rememba Ex.Gov.Duke 4 changing their lives and eniveronment and making their state 2 b a place of torrism.My Ex.Gov. Duke may d almighty God bless u and ur entire family wherever u re in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.
to me i think lagos is a beautiful city on its own and calabar on its own but not withstanding they are both a place to be Reply
"Naija" is the first among equals in Africa and the developing world in general. It`s the country of my birth and if Replythere`s anything like next life and I have the choice, I`ll still be a Naija, Please, we need pics from other states. God and posterity will judge our leaders- the good, the bad, the ugly. God bless Naija!!!
My action governor is really trying for lagosians!!!!!!!! Reply
Lagos nawa ooooohhhh Reply
calabar bam oh!!!!!!! but but we all know lag na baba :'( Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lagos is one of the most beautiful cities in nigeria... but amma still go for calaba..menh look @ da obodu cattle ranch. sorry i cant spell it. Reply
Lagos try sha but na Kalabar be am. u wan try. Reply
Quote from: Mbano4lyf on 24-12-2009 11:51 PM To me sha, I think na Kalaba is more attractive.. u see, puttin those deceiving pics wont do any better in changing d minds of ppl.. dos pics r just mere projects that have not been done yet.. plus, Kalaba get more green areas and beautiful statues pass Lagos...chaii!! an i can rememba d statue of d two hands.. dat 1 very impressive... d state even has roller coasters!!an i wonda if Lagos has too, and I mean big roller coasters... so u see, Ex-Gov Donald Duke really did alot in this state and his work has illuminated d potentials of Naija to d whole world...na main tourist area hmm hmm! ![]()
Quote from: Mbano4lyf on 24-12-2009 11:51 PM To me sha, I think na Kalaba is more attractive.. u see, puttin those deceiving pics wont do any better in changing d minds of ppl.. dos pics r just mere projects that have not been done yet.. plus, Kalaba get more green areas and beautiful statues pass Lagos...chaii!! an i can rememba d statue of d two hands.. dat 1 very impressive... d state even has roller coasters!!an i wonda if Lagos has too, and I mean big roller coasters... so u see, Ex-Gov Donald Duke really did alot in this state and his work has illuminated d potentials of Naija to d whole world...na main tourist area o boyb abi r ur eyes deceving you which part of this pictures are uncompleted projects is it tinubu square or ikeja mall or brt which part of the pix havnt you seen or felt in reality dont you move out of your jungle area to oter places
to Mbano4lyf Replyo Boy u no see road abi u no dey comot for ur jungle area and move arround to see places ,which one of those pictures are undone projects ?is it tinubu square or ikeja mall or Bry lane and cars or zeneth square or css bookshop for cms which one you neva see before,Abeg lagos try tombs up to Fash.
Nigeria is getting better Reply
well no doubt calabar is still the best but no bi se lagos e fine oooooo Fashola tried well well Reply
Lagos is beautiful, it looks like countries in aboard, but calaber is still beautiful,let other states emulate Reply
No place like home, am proud to be a 9ijiran, than you Donal duck. the Governor of calaba ReplySTR
Reply | |||||
u can and never compare lagos 2 calabar where and what does calabar has compairng its self 2 lagos abeg... Reply
lagos is more beautiful anytime anyday Reply
Calabar won die? ReplyLagos 1st, 2nd and 3rd.