HELLO HOUSE.....AM NO REALLY IN FOR THE STORRY OF OMO SEXXY......U TNQ U'V BEEN SEARCHING FOR A LINK TO GET UR 9JA FAVOURITE SONGS I TNQ I COULD HELP....CHECK MA BLOG ( lawz4lifecode.blogspot.com )
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
9ice and Ajasa have bn in the game together....they both grew up together, both managed by ID cabasa...but 9ice is kinda better but we should take into consideration that 9ice is more of a soul,R&B and proverb singer while Ajasa is a Yoruba rapper
Posted: at 28-08-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Both has his own part. To me they're both better in their parts. Ajasa can rap in yoruba better than 9ice......... while nice compose in yoruba better than Ajasa.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
codegreen at 5-09-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago) (m)
who dey compare 9ice n' ajasa,abi na gongo aso n' esalobade or wat else?c'mon lets try n' be honest jst dis once,we can den make otha lousy comments on d'banj n' somebody else,any difference.
Posted: at 5-09-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
they are both artist that use the same concept for different genre of music. nice is good... but as a rap fan i would go for lord of ajasa... He's trying and i love his rhymes
Posted: at 17-10-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
who do guys feel sings better,btw 9ice and lord of ajasa
ma guy e dey very obvious say dat album ''second turnin by the right " got sold becos of the 8th track [fenu won so] so 9ii is the best categorically,and d cutest physically .Oakman
Posted: at 31-10-2008 06:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie