chai, naija i dey hail oh!! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
cool.. but knw it b4 Reply
Quote from: chicolhldings on 25-12-2009 01:40 AM There was one Nigerian, he was in a plane, so the raider was malfunctioning so the pilot now said "if u know u've gotten to ur destination u should talk" An American saw the statue of liberty and they droped him in the nearest airport, An egyptian man saw the pyramaid of his country he also droped, everybody now droped the Nigerian man was left ,the pilot now asked hasn't he gotten to his destination he said no, he was wearing a gloden wriest watch he opened the window that was near to him he now strechted his hands outside when he brought it inside he didn't see his wriestwatch again he no say "This is Oshodi i am droping yeaa...posted b4 tho 2.0.
Welcome to Naija.. ReplyLand of soji and no sme sme..
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Na wa sha!!! Reply
Chico u try.....next time go 4 new ones..lol Reply
:)nawa for u self Reply
ok Reply
posted b4,b5,b6,bbbbbbbbbbbbsince Reply
but still funie! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Ok Reply
Another ok Reply
cool Reply
nice and insulting Reply
9ice Reply
Posted b4 ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
feel u guys men Reply
in the original joke presidents where used as the passengers of the plane, still looks dry to me, e no funny d way u take talk am Reply![]()