@eric if you try it here in Nigeria we will stone you to death. Dirty animal and smelling goat.
Quote from: Lisabi on 13-07-2015 04:09 PM IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP.. U TOO DEY TALK ....BOYCOTT EVERYTHING AMERICA...ITS SIMPLE..STOP THE NAME CALLING..@eric if you try it here in Nigeria we will stone you to death. Dirty animal and smelling goat.
Quote from: babafero on 13-07-2015 04:00 PM hee Homo dey here oooo.. abeg make una help me comot this torotoro for this forum.... [/quote NA YOUR PAPA GET THE FORUM...NONSENSE ]
Quote from: babafero on 13-07-2015 01:58 PM This is why i like naijapals, Some English are funny... look at this one ,,, it is Well said Pastor To hell with English language…..You cannot be more British than the real British.Enough of this “Slave Mentality” How many Britons are able to speak any of Nigerian languages?
Thank u MOG. He that have ears let him hear. Reply
shame shame shame why should you practice this nonsense. Pastor well said joor. Reply
A stand TD Jakes and likes could not take. What a shame!!!! Reply
GOOD TALK Reply
Quote from: Lisabi on 13-07-2015 04:08 PM IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP.. satanic mind trying to speak wise . repent broda or face the enter domination in hell...
Quote from: eric2000 on 13-07-2015 03:33 PM IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP... satanic mind trying to speak wise. repent brother or face enter domination in hell....
End of the world, Satan Obama you no do well oo I hate you for this... Sikena Reply
@ eric2000: You must be the dullest fool on the planet. Whoever informed u that the Americans invented the internet must be a knuckle head as u. For your information, a Nigerian, Philip Emeagwali Super conducting computing research, for which he won wards upon awards paved the way to packet switching research that led to the discovery of the Internet. However, as a Blackman and an African, the west did not acknowledge his feat with regard to internet discovery. When an African discovers something, the west would find ways to kill the project and later claim credit for the same invention. How pathetic? Reply
God is watching Reply
Very true sir Reply