Nigerian singer, Timaya, sent out a birthday message to his babymama, Babara, which some of his fans have described as ‘unromantic.’ The young and beautiful lady is a year older today, Tuesday, July 14, 2015 and Timaya, celebrating the day, posted a message on one of his social media pages. Timaya wrote in the message, “Happy birthday mama, U don dey old o, I remember when you were still doing sisi but now you be people mother. The blessings of God will never depart from you in Jesus name. Mama Emma fine girl.” But one of the responses posted by a fan reads, “Timaya, why are you so rigid and unromantic? That birthday message sounded like you were wishing your younger sister a happy birthday. That’s your baby mama for goodness sake. “Show some love and appreciation. It ain’t easy to be a baby mama of two without a ring on her finger and yet you go with the writing ‘You don old o, I remember when you were still doing sis but now you be people mother’ that is not cool at all.”
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 14-07-2015 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
the baby mama no vess or complain,why una come dey drink Aspirin for another person headache ? all these followers self,i no know weting una dey follow,weder una be deciples i no know
Posted: at 14-07-2015 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
the baby mama no vess or complain,why una come dey drink Aspirin for another person headache ? all these followers self,i no know weting una dey follow,weder una be disciples i no know
Posted: at 14-07-2015 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Hey people, this is a normal cracker that does not mean any harm. helloooo pls develop some sense of humour. besides he said u don dey old and not u don old.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Some guys would post the sweetest and most romantic message on public media and go ahead and beat their girlfriend blueblack before the day is over. I believe she sees something in him and that's why she's stuck with him this long. His love story and yours don't have to be the same. His love story doesn't also have to fit with your fantasy. So for all those jobless people taking panadol on someone else's behalf, did she tell you her head aches?
Posted: at 14-07-2015 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Slimchery at 14-07-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Naija with their funny news, you also call this news and you said Timaya message was wrong? Una funny for naija ooh, I see nothing wrong in that only taking her mind back to those day and at the end of the message he bring her mind back to the present day by say, The blessings of God will never depart from you in Jesus name. Mama Emma fine girl.”waiting be una problem for naija why una nor dey mind una business and why una nor dey see the good side of people? na only bad una dey see.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Slimchery at 14-07-2015 05:44 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Slimchery on 14-07-2015 05:41 PM
Naija with their funny news, you also call this news and you said Timaya message was wrong? Una funny for naija ooh, I see nothing wrong in that only taking her mind back to those days and at the end of the message he bring her mind back to the present day by saying, The blessings of God will never depart from you in Jesus name. Mama Emma fine girl.”waiting be una problem for naija why una nor dey mind una business and why una nor dey see the good side of people? na only bad una dey see.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac