God Does Not Listen to Poor People - Pastor Walter Magaya

Date: 21-07-2015 2:35 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-07-2015 02:35 PM (9 years ago)

Prophet Walter Magaya says poor people cannot worship God.

In a recent sermon he said :
“When one is rich and they have truly given their life to God they worship God truly. When one is poor they cannot worship God. It is in the mission of the devil to destroy people through poverty because he knows that when you are in poverty you will become a complaining machine instead of fulfilling your true purpose which is to worship God. The mammon god is the one responsible of controlling money. The mammon is the chief God of poverty. He directs the flow of cash. He ensures Christians are poor so that they will choose to be heathens. The mammon god also works in conjuction with marine spirits and ensures they take money to their kingdom.

When a demon of poverty attacks it does not attack an individual but it attacks the whole generation. You are not only poor alone but you are also poor for your children. It attacks the father, child and grandchildren. It uses four weapons, it uses the spirit of lack, pride, debt and lust.

When these four spirits attack you, you will not be able to separate them. These spirits make you live a lie. They make sure you start to believe your own lies. It blocks your eyes and it even leads into divorce and people believe they can do it on their own. When this spirit attacks you it makes you love the ones you are supposed to hate and makes you hate the ones you are supposed to love. When this spirit attacks you it ensures you never identify your blessor. No one succeed on their own you need people to succeed.

The spirit of poverty ensures that those around you are there to take away from you and never to give you. You are surrounded by people who are destined to take away from you. When you are under this spirit you are ever fighting and it ensures you cross the path of your blessor so that they walk out on you and you remain in poverty. Time and chance happens to them all and how you respond to the person who is supposed to bless you is what determines your success.

Posted: at 21-07-2015 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 21-07-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
end of time preaching
Posted: at 21-07-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ukhurebor at 21-07-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
This is one of the reasons I don't like this so call pentecostal churches. 98% of this so call pastors are preaching nonsense. They are very proud, ignorant, pompurs. They always think they know more than you.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- uchex at 21-07-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Smh
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 21-07-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Demonic pastors dis days
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 21-07-2015 03:40 PM (9 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 21-07-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
ok I heard you, as you said all this as a claimed man you GOD, what solution do you cited also to tackle the problem from the spirit of poverty from people life or you just want to mock.
what about people that get rich by the evil or diabolical way are they also serving God as well, hmmm pastors of nowadays only God will judge you people.
First of all you should ask yourself the meaning of poverty secondly the causes of poverty and while people are poor and again why it is that africans and especially black races  are the most poor people in this planet,e.g people like you are the problem that facing people in this planet.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
Chaii..one go fear na

Posted: at 21-07-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 21-07-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
shooooo
Posted: at 21-07-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 21-07-2015 07:09 PM (9 years ago)
God knows you
Posted: at 21-07-2015 07:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-07-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-07-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 21-07-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
ooooooooh
Posted: at 21-07-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 21-07-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
he is not a pastor, but a bussines man

people should not mind him
Posted: at 21-07-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-07-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Church business

Posted: at 21-07-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 21-07-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
What???!
Posted: at 21-07-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 22-07-2015 12:00 AM (9 years ago)
Oga pastor how much do you even have let's know if you are poor or rich. Yeye man, some  churches are wrong places to go on Sunday.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olushola at 22-07-2015 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
This guy did not preached anything from the Bible, he look like a comedian to me.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 22-07-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 22-07-2015 03:14 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm! Have not been to church for a while. Don't know who to trust or believe. Pastors this days go after and people this days chase miracle.   
Posted: at 22-07-2015 03:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac