USA Refuses To Sell Weapons To Nigeria, Military Assistance Against BH After Buhari Anti-gay Stance (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2015 8:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- banjuoflondon at 23-07-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pete  Force on 23-07-2015 10:59 AM
Buhari don't have sense, he thinks he know all
When Goodluck was there, he was saying all sort of things against Goodluck.
Why not go to Russia and buy weapons?
[/i think you are sick in the head urself,did buhari come out to tell you this?quote]
Posted: at 23-07-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 23-07-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 23-07-2015 11:57 AM
I concur US know something about the Bokoharam ...... So if we don't support gay law there is nothing like military support ..... This country need to be self independent like IRAN ( in millitary weapons) , To hell with there leathy law or whatsoever

Arrant Nonsense ! 

true talk.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 23-07-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 23-07-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
TO HEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLL WITH  THEIR WEAPONS.WE ARE AFRICAN AND AFRICAN WILL MUST WIN.WHY CAN'T WE NAIJAS  DENY OUR OURSELVES JUST ONE MONTH FOREIGN PRODUCTS INCLUDING EXPORTATION AND IMPORTATION AN DEPEND ONLY ON  OUR ORIGINAL SOURCE OF INCOME WHICH IS AGRICULTURE AND SEE WHO WILL COME  BEGGING.THE EQUATION WILL AUTOMATICALLY  BE SOLVED.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 23-07-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
I am not Islam but i love Iran courage
Posted: at 23-07-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yuwana at 23-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
It's unfortunate that Buhari took over when Jonathan just knew the best way to deal with boko haram. Obama was supporting APC because of gay marriage and I will not be suprise if Tinubu did not promised Obama that APC will use national assembly to repeal the anti gay law. Who knows, may be that could be the reason APC national leaders are bend to enthrone some specific individuals to lead NASS.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 23-07-2015 08:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: yuwana on 23-07-2015 08:22 PM
It's unfortunate that Buhari took over when Jonathan just knew the best way to deal with boko haram. Obama was supporting APC because of gay marriage and I will not be suprise if Tinubu did not promised Obama that APC will use national assembly to repeal the anti gay law. Who knows, may be that could be the reason APC national leaders are bend to enthrone some specific individuals to lead NASS.
Very good point - should have allowed Goodluck Jonathan to finish Boko Haram.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 23-07-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
 This should serve a big lesson to naija leaders. This is the outcome of being a dependance in everything. Naija leaders should wake up, it´s time we stand on our feet,it´s time start from somewhere; and that time is now!
Posted: at 23-07-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 23-07-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago)
 This should serve a big lesson to naija leaders. This is the outcome of being a dependance in everything. Naija leaders should wake up, it´s time we stand on our feet,it´s time we start from somewhere; and that time is now!
Posted: at 23-07-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 23-07-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
 This should serve a big lesson to naija leaders. This is the outcome of being a dependance in everything. Naija leaders should wake up, it´s time we stand on our feet,it´s time we start from somewhere; and that time is now!
Posted: at 23-07-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 23-07-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
To hell with yo all
Posted: at 23-07-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ogb5566 at 23-07-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
 Ok nigeria hahahahah
Posted: at 23-07-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- babafero at 24-07-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago)
So this Man really invite Buhari to impose gay on us ,,CHEIII  anyam ahula nti m , No wonder that useless woman come openly to say Nigeria will turn to gay,now i know your plans before, anyway, lets meet Putin, forget China, Unless if you want when a soldier shoot a gun,instead of the bullet going forward , the gun will explode killing the soldier.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 24-07-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago)
What is sweet in man nyash sef when the front hole of a woman is the sweetest thing ever... Abeg make all gay in Nigeria die now as they dey do that rubish.. I DONT CARE ABOUT LESBIAN, AM NOT A WOMAN
Posted: at 24-07-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chybyk at 24-07-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago)
Any politician trying to win support of Nigerians and make them turn blind eye on his inadequacies must be anti-gay. The previous administration won the hearts of Nigerians by passing anti gay bill which stipulates 15 year jail for offenders and they were able to hoodwink Nigerians into overlooking their excesses. Unfortunately, nobody cares to ask if anti-gay bill was a priority. See, a country like south Africa which is smaller than Nigeria generates about 45,000 megawatts but Nigeria could not even reach 4000 megawatts under the past administration despite being the 6th largest oil producer in the world. Our judicial system is in dire need of reform. Nigeria is a place where a suspect can spend the rest of his life in prison awaiting trial and a court case can linger for years until the parties die of old age. Nigeria is a place where a policeman openly calls "a suspect" a criminal, yet our law says that a suspect is presumed innocent until proven guilty by a court of law. Problems facing Nigeria that needs urgent attention are in myriads but politicians diverts attention of "religious sensitive" Nigerians with gay issue. The heading of this article and the content are quite incoherent because USA refusal to sell arms to Nigeria has nothing to do with gay-marriage but human right abuses in general especially the excesses of soldiers fighting Boko-Haram. However, the writer gave it anti gay title to attract attention and the trick worked.  The same people who are raining abuses on USA are the ones desperate to migrate to America in search of better life. I wonder whether these commentators even read or understand the article before commenting. As at today, gay-marriage is legal in 18 countries especially the developed nations and many countries struggling with development don't even consider it as a piece of legislation meaning that they neither support or discourage it leaving if up to individuals to choose their personal lifestyles. Ironically, Nigerian anti-gay law will be counter productive because it maybe used to victimize some innocent people. Secondly, it will keep many people ignorant of existence of gay people and thereby exposing children to them. For example, a gay-priest can easily be detected in America but not in Africa because Americans talk about it with open heart but Africans deny its existence. Gay-activities take place in Nigeria just like in any other country and the harshest law cannot stop it but will only force it underground. There will always be gay because it is something inborn in some people. When a gay man marries a woman, it does not stop him being gay. Is it not better to let them be open so that you will know them and avoid exposing your kids to them?  Watch out! someone will say I am gay  Grin       
Posted: at 24-07-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Dammy5 at 24-07-2015 06:03 AM (8 years ago)
I think Buari doesn't know what is doing because if he does  he should have had a serious bargaining with Obama  before embarking on such frivolous trip.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 06:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 24-07-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pete  Force on 23-07-2015 10:59 AM
Buhari don't have sense, he thinks he know all
When Goodluck was there, he was saying all sort of things against Goodluck.
Why not go to Russia and buy weapons?
GOOD TALK BROTHER Cool Cool Cool Cool BUHARI SAID WHAT IS BOKO-HARAM NOW HE HAVE SEEING WHAT IS BOKO-BOYS
Posted: at 24-07-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-07-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
can someone explain to me what happen

Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- discollins at 24-07-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
It is high time, we look inward. There is a lot we can achieve together. We can get every necessary ammunition needed to defeat the so called "insurgency".

Recall the Biafra war, we heard how the Biafrans were able to face the war with little or no support from the outside world. Most of the ammo used were 100% locally made and judging by the impact, it were one to remain evergreen...

More so, we have to invite those who have this experience, so as to solve this problem ourselves, maintain our pride and shun the US...
Posted: at 24-07-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lateef67 at 24-07-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
any hw i know GOD wl help us
Posted: at 24-07-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4