USA Refuses To Sell Weapons To Nigeria, Military Assistance Against BH After Buhari Anti-gay Stance (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2015 8:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- fatmax at 23-07-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT I DON'T UNDERSTAND IS WHY BLACK MAN WILL ALWAYS ALLOW HIMSELF AS SYMBOL OF EVIL EVERY TIME, THIS IS THE OBAMA LAST TIME IN OFFICE WHAT NEXT DO HE WANT IF HE IS NOT AMONG THOSE  DEMONS,ISIS IS ALMOST IN THE WHOLE OF OIL COUNTRY STILL OIL PRICE KEEP GOING DOWN CAN'T WE SEE THAT PEOPLE RE GAINING FROM IT?AND IF PEOPLE RE GAINING FROM IT CAN'T THEY SECRETLY SUPPORT THEM? I KNOW THAT BUHAIR GOING TO U S WAS A MISTAKE BECAUSE THERE IS NO EVIL IN THIS WORLD THAT YOU WILL NOT SEE AMERICA IN IT GO FIND OUT,THEY WILL SEND CIA TO STARTED IT AND TELL THE WORLD THAT THEY KNOW NOTING ABOUT IT ONE OF THEM THAT IS TIRED OF EVIL IS WITH PUTIN SAYING THE TRUTH NOW, THEY MAY NOT SAY IT OPEN THEY HAVE AGREE WITH DEVIL TO WORK WITH HIM IN THIS LAST DAY THEY RE CALLED P13 (POWER 13) SO WHAT THEY RE TELLING US IS THAT BOKO HARAM HAS HUMAN RIGHT, WHITE HOUSE IS HOUSE OF EVIL KEEP WATCHING TIME WILL TELL IS BETTER WE KNOW IT NOW THEN KEEP FOOLING OURSEFLVIES THEN KEEP HOPING THAT HELP WILL COME FROM EVIL, YOU WILL NEVER GET HELP FROM EVIL WHAT EVER YOU GET FROM EVIL CAN NEVER BE GOOD OR HELP.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 23-07-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
And then you shall know who your true friends are now

Posted: at 23-07-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 23-07-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooooh
Posted: at 23-07-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 23-07-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
Many alternative please check out of dat bull shit americans
Posted: at 23-07-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- E2power3 at 23-07-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Now, some APC propaganda soaked Nigerians would hopelessly understand why USA did not only block GEJ efforts at getting arms, but blocked others also from selling to his government?!

If I recall, one of the things APC said was that Jonathan is out of ideas on how to get arms and defeat Boko Haram??? Now is the time for them to show us the results of their own 'idea-ful' heads?!

Before Jonathan handed over, Boko Haram hardly was able to attack or bomb anywhere in Nigeria, now Boko Haram attacks and bombs the heart of state capitals at will!!!
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Paulevery at 23-07-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
Since the U.S. Government Arms are tied by American laws, which Leachy Act prevent them from selling  Arms to other countries, which the U.S...silly slogan, is saying "human right insanity record" Nigeria govt should be more carefull in seeking  assistance from agents of Darkness,  Barack Obama should know he is not from America rather from the Africa Race, anything that happens  to African race affects Obama,
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shedrachoke at 23-07-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eniola Abiola on 23-07-2015 09:21 AM
Can't u read carefully? Is leahy law about gay?

I think you are the only one here that read the article. America sells arms to saudi arabia many middle eastern countries who are equally anti gay. The law has nothing to do with homosegxwality don't let your politicians deceive you.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 23-07-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-07-2015 09:02 AM
Clearly, the world is coming to an end, US won't support Nigeria except we allow women to screw women and men to screw men, well then to hell with US and their assistance after all no man be God
blindness...u.s wont sell arms to Nigeria because of human right abuses....there are close to 5o countries who the u.s cant sell to because of the same..its the the law ....MORON....EVERYTING IS NOT ABOUT GAY
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 23-07-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 23-07-2015 11:13 AM
it was predicted years bfore now that United States will b defeated by a very small Nation, it is gradually coming to pass, God is keeping his distance frm them, they used to call them God's own country buh not anymore, that country will b destroyed just like Sodom and gomora, I pity them, wat a wasted generation
TOMMORROW YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO LINE UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERICAN EMBASSY BEGGING FOR VISA...CLOSE YOUR MOUTH
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charles89 at 23-07-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
make una fine another country wey ready to sell for una na
Posted: at 23-07-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisabi at 23-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
Let us fight boko haram traditionally. We have AGBEKOYA and BAKASSI. I should have include OPC but they are betrayers.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 23-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
Let us fight boko haram traditionally. We have AGBEKOYA and BAKASSI. I should have include OPC but they are betrayers.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 23-07-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
America can bloody go to hell..Why should we pass gay laws to suit them.
Buhari, i beg go another country jare. Me i dey fully support u...
To hell with America..
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kel1980 at 23-07-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
That will tell buhari to be a  president under democratic govt  is not for babies,ebele jonatha tried  his very best in this country to extent that there were no bomb blast for some months .but buhari was busy  claiming to crush bokoharam within fews weeks if he becomes president ,now u re already there ,there re bomb blast everyday since u resume work in office as a president,aboki is aboki mallam na mallam ,u never see somtum until u hear nutum
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 23-07-2015 03:30 PM (8 years ago)
Well Well! Well! The chicken has come home to roost, Buhari forgot there is an African blood in the white house. Listen guys, why you all blaming Obama. You were happy when Buhari clearly told Obama that sodomy is against the law in Nigeria. Why the insults and abuses towards Obama for explaining to your leader that human rights abuses are equally against the law in USA. So what is the fuss all about? Live with your human rights abuses as in the case of Nigeria and USA will live with sodomy or same sex marriage. It is like what is happening in Nigeria today. The people from the South east didn't vote for Buhari and they are now demanding for political appointments in the Buhari’s government. Buhari should clearly tell them that if I wasn't good enough to be your president you are not good enough for my appointments so sod off. You Nigerians are blasting USA for their laws and yet they are running to them for their weapons. If their laws or way of life is not good for you then you are not good enough for their sophisticated weapons so you should buzz off. To be polite, if their laws or way of life is not good for you Nigerians their sophisticated weapons are equally not good for you. It was their laws or way of life that made them super power.
On a serious note. Buhari Sir, Why didn't you negotiate with Obama. Promise him you will look into the matter so that he can bend the law for you to get what you want. You can see USA are so obsessed with same sex marriage they might in turn provide the weapons free for you. Listen, it was USA and UK that rigged the elections for you despite Nigerian human rights records. It was USA and UK that put pressures for Goodluck Jonathan to accept defeat so that you can be in power without bloodshed or compromises. You Buhari haven’t actually been a beacon of hope to your people. You have the worst human right abuses records among all the Nigerian presidents or head of states. Maybe second to Abacha and yet USA decided to turn blind eyes. Same sex marriage will happen in Nigeria anyway. It is just a matter of time and since you northerners are used to sleeping with cows it really shouldn't be an alien act. I urge you to play ball with Obama otherwise he can haul your flat ass to Hague. Where is Charles Taylor today?
On the other hand, let us put these into perspective. Imagine the Great Nigeria Army begging for arms to defeat bunch of disgruntled cows that live in holes and hollow trees. Isn't it evident now that Nigeria army didn't have the intellects and strategies to put dents on the Biafran army war tanks if Russia, UK and Egypt didn't participate? We have seen recently that the Nigerian army couldn't defeat the Niger militants without foreign troops despite another despot and former officer (OBJ) in charge. Today, Buhari is pleading with UK and USA to supply Nigerian army with sophisticated weapons for the purpose of killing fellow Nigerians. What will happen with these sophisticated weapons after you have routed Boko Haram? Maybe those weapons will be used against the Niger militants and Biafra agitators.  Well, it is a good thing that you haven’t got your sophisticated weapons as you put it Buhari Sir. It is equally good we all are seeing the might of Nigerian army and how incompetent their generals are. If the Biafran and Niger militants have to rise against Nigeria today which is highly likely. With Boko Haram from the North, the Niger militants from the South south and the ever efficient Biafran army from the South east. Nigeria will fall within a week.
So Buhari Sir, please marry you own brother if you have to so that you can acquire those sophisticated weapons from the USA. Otherwise, you and Nigeria are in trouble.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 23-07-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Good for Buhari, he thinks Oyibo man likes us more than we like ourselves. Baba disgraceful presidio, see as small boy Obama carry u and all Apc members shine for USA.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- edpete at 23-07-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
Go to Russia my friend
Posted: at 23-07-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcakin11 at 23-07-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
Where was the amnesty international when Obama used drown and killed Awlaki, were they sleeping when Osama was shot and killed by American Navy Seal. Hope they did not realised, How many Innocent Souls American Army have killed in Iraq. Though, Nigeria is a secular Nation,  but that doesn't mean we should Sodomite our country for the sake of Hi-tech war equipment.  If they failed to help us, let's look unto Russia, I am sure they will be willing to help.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- joyfulaim at 23-07-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 23-07-2015 03:30 PM
Well Well! Well! The chicken has come home to roost, Buhari forgot there is an African blood in the white house. Listen guys, why you all blaming Obama. You were happy when Buhari clearly told Obama that sodomy is against the law in Nigeria. Why the insults and abuses towards Obama for explaining to your leader that human rights abuses are equally against the law in USA. So what is the fuss all about? Live with your human rights abuses as in the case of Nigeria and USA will live with sodomy or same sex marriage. It is like what is happening in Nigeria today. The people from the South east didn't vote for Buhari and they are now demanding for political appointments in the Buhari’s government. Buhari should clearly tell them that if I wasn't good enough to be your president you are not good enough for my appointments so sod off. You Nigerians are blasting USA for their laws and yet they are running to them for their weapons. If their laws or way of life is not good for you then you are not good enough for their sophisticated weapons so you should buzz off. To be polite, if their laws or way of life is not good for you Nigerians their sophisticated weapons are equally not good for you. It was their laws or way of life that made them super power.
On a serious note. Buhari Sir, Why didn't you negotiate with Obama. Promise him you will look into the matter so that he can bend the law for you to get what you want. You can see USA are so obsessed with same sex marriage they might in turn provide the weapons free for you. Listen, it was USA and UK that rigged the elections for you despite Nigerian human rights records. It was USA and UK that put pressures for Goodluck Jonathan to accept defeat so that you can be in power without bloodshed or compromises. You Buhari haven’t actually been a beacon of hope to your people. You have the worst human right abuses records among all the Nigerian presidents or head of states. Maybe second to Abacha and yet USA decided to turn blind eyes. Same sex marriage will happen in Nigeria anyway. It is just a matter of time and since you northerners are used to sleeping with cows it really shouldn't be an alien act. I urge you to play ball with Obama otherwise he can haul your flat ass to Hague. Where is Charles Taylor today?
On the other hand, let us put these into perspective. Imagine the Great Nigeria Army begging for arms to defeat bunch of disgruntled cows that live in holes and hollow trees. Isn't it evident now that Nigeria army didn't have the intellects and strategies to put dents on the Biafran army war tanks if Russia, UK and Egypt didn't participate? We have seen recently that the Nigerian army couldn't defeat the Niger militants without foreign troops despite another despot and former officer (OBJ) in charge. Today, Buhari is pleading with UK and USA to supply Nigerian army with sophisticated weapons for the purpose of killing fellow Nigerians. What will happen with these sophisticated weapons after you have routed Boko Haram? Maybe those weapons will be used against the Niger militants and Biafra agitators.  Well, it is a good thing that you haven’t got your sophisticated weapons as you put it Buhari Sir. It is equally good we all are seeing the might of Nigerian army and how incompetent their generals are. If the Biafran and Niger militants have to rise against Nigeria today which is highly likely. With Boko Haram from the North, the Niger militants from the South south and the ever efficient Biafran army from the South east. Nigeria will fall within a week.
So Buhari Sir, please marry you own brother if you have to so that you can acquire those sophisticated weapons from the USA. Otherwise, you and Nigeria are in trouble.

If people listen to you then America will continue to take everyone for a ride. why sell to Saudi Arabia, Bahrain with bad Human right records. What I understand is that the US only refuse any country that question their evil deeds but am happy that the world has become a multi-polar world. we have some countries that can now tell the USA to go to hell and stay there.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 23-07-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-07-2015 09:02 AM
Clearly, the world is coming to an end, US won't support Nigeria except we allow women to screw women and men to screw men, well then to hell with US and their assistance after all no man be God

Yep! To he'll with them. After all God shamed them when they refused to support Naija during d Ebola crisis. He will do it again this time. Abeg Buhari shld approach a reliable country. It's a pity D
d useless Boko boys will be laughing now
Posted: at 23-07-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4