I don't think so, why asking anyway?! Reply
Well sex is good but should we have it at our jet age. It is really sometin we should look at. Sex have a way of prolonging a relationship. so wat are we going to do. Reply
Well... alot has to be right b4 the sex would mean much. If ur relationship rest on sex when it fails so goes the relationship ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Quote from: dageebabyboy on 31-07-2008 11:38 PM Asin Must a gurl have SEX wit U b4 U kno she LOVES U huh??? sex is not love..but a part of love n love making. A gurl shouldn't need sex to realize a guy's love for her.
Sex is a sacred ritual that encompasses the spirit, soul, and body of two individuals under a legal standing, but in today's world, the essence of sex has been down-played, so that it means nothing anymore, but a show of disgrace and body gratification.when u have sex with someone, there is a soul tie btwn u n dat person, so that the good fortunes and bad fortunes of that someone affects u and vis versa. dat is why sex outside marriage is wrong, because on the long run u end up having soul ties with different people and dis can slow ur progress in life.fellow naijas have a re-think and dont just av sex with anyone, but the one u r legally bonded to, and that is wen SEX BECOMES SO SPECIAL! Reply
Quote from: ayde on 7-08-2008 01:49 PM Sex is a sacred ritual that encompasses the spirit, soul, and body of two individuals under a legal standing, but in today's world, the essence of sex has been down-played, so that it means nothing anymore, but a show of disgrace and body gratification.when u have sex with someone, there is a soul tie btwn u n dat person, so that the good fortunes and bad fortunes of that someone affects u and vis versa. dat is why sex outside marriage is wrong, because on the long run u end up having soul ties with different people and dis can slow ur progress in life.fellow naijas have a re-think and dont just av sex with anyone, but the one u r legally bonded to, and that is wen SEX BECOMES SO SPECIAL! you damn right sweet lady.
all i know is sex is good Reply
What a life! i mean why has a lot people come to regard sex as the altimate in any relationship? ReplyA lot of guys go into having sex with lots of girls because, if for any reason the girl walks out of them tommorro, they feel they have nothing to loose because they feel they have already hit the sack! The girls atimes don't even help matters because when they get carried away, oooolala, its hard to bring them back. But not withstanding, like some of my friends used to say, "SEX IS SWEET", Dont know what its taste like anyway, so don't suspect me. since i cant see my self disvirgining somebody's elses future wife, my future wife beta be a virgin or else, sha will be out in the bin wasting. Damn them girls ![]()
me wonder ooooo Replyi love me
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 18-08-2008 06:53 PM all i know is sex is good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
there's nothing special about sex, that's why everyone able to do it ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
sex dey give hiv aids so make una dey careful Reply
lol @ hayats very interesting article Reply
sex if done right or wrong there is always a reward kid hahahaha lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
dageebabyboy, I can't believe that u r a man, not even a woman, but a man & u r sayin that. ReplyAnyway, if u mus kno sex is like drugs, especially to men. It's so additive, that any guy would do it, even if it means gettin arrested for it
Quote from: dageebabyboy on 31-07-2008 11:38 PM Asin Must a gurl have SEX wit U b4 U kno she LOVES U huh??? dey said sex is good for maintaining good health.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
and also a form of spreading disease faster Reply
the fun ReplyMc!VpaulestAbelEkeleAttai
Sex !!Sex!!! Sex!!!! next!!!!!!.... Reply