Wuts So Special Abt SEX???

Date: 31-07-2008 11:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ayobamie Elemosho
- at 31-07-2008 11:38 PM (15 years ago)
Asin Must a gurl have SEX wit U b4 U kno she LOVES U huh???

Posted: at 31-07-2008 11:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dansbash at 2-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
I don't think so, why asking anyway?!
Posted: at 2-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omaxjon at 2-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
Well sex is good but should we have it at our jet age. It is really sometin we should look at. Sex have a way of prolonging a relationship. so wat are we going to do.
Posted: at 2-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 3-08-2008 06:07 AM (15 years ago)
Well... alot has to be right b4 the sex would mean much. If ur relationship rest on sex when it fails so goes the relationship

Posted: at 3-08-2008 06:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-08-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dageebabyboy on 31-07-2008 11:38 PM

sex is not love..but a part of love n love making. A gurl shouldn't need sex to realize a guy's love for her.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayde at 7-08-2008 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is a sacred ritual that encompasses the spirit, soul, and body of two individuals under a legal standing, but in today's world, the essence of sex has been down-played, so that it means nothing anymore, but a show of disgrace and body gratification.when u have sex with someone, there is a soul tie btwn u n dat person, so that the good fortunes and bad fortunes of that someone affects u and vis versa. dat is why sex outside marriage is wrong, because on the long run u end up having soul ties with different people and dis can slow ur progress in life.fellow naijas have a re-think and dont just av sex with anyone, but the one u r legally bonded to, and that is wen SEX BECOMES SO SPECIAL!
Posted: at 7-08-2008 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ayde on  7-08-2008 01:49 PM
Sex is a sacred ritual that encompasses the spirit, soul, and body of two individuals under a legal standing, but in today's world, the essence of sex has been down-played, so that it means nothing anymore, but a show of disgrace and body gratification.when u have sex with someone, there is a soul tie btwn u n dat person, so that the good fortunes and bad fortunes of that someone affects u and vis versa. dat is why sex outside marriage is wrong, because on the long run u end up having soul ties with different people and dis can slow ur progress in life.fellow naijas have a re-think and dont just av sex with anyone, but the one u r legally bonded to, and that is wen SEX BECOMES SO SPECIAL!

you damn right sweet lady.
Posted: at 18-08-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 18-08-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
all i know is sex is good
Posted: at 18-08-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hayats at 18-08-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
What a life! i mean why has a lot people come to regard sex as the altimate in any relationship?
A lot of guys go into having sex with lots of girls because, if for any reason the girl walks out of them tommorro, they feel they have nothing to loose because they feel they have already hit the sack!
The girls atimes don't even help matters because when they get carried away, oooolala, its hard to bring them back.
But not withstanding, like some of my friends used to say, "SEX IS SWEET",
Dont know what its taste like anyway, so don't suspect me.
since i cant see my self disvirgining somebody's elses future wife, my future wife beta be a virgin or else, sha will be out in the bin wasting. Damn them girls Huh? :..............................
Posted: at 18-08-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 19-08-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
me wonder ooooo

Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-08-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 18-08-2008 06:53 PM
all i know is sex is good

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-08-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solazed at 20-08-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
there's nothing special about sex, that's why everyone able to do it

Posted: at 20-08-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwa4u4real at 25-08-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago)
sex dey give hiv aids so make una dey careful
Posted: at 25-08-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tosin333 at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
lol @ hayats very interesting article
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lolawale at 27-08-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
sex if done right or wrong there is always a reward kid hahahaha lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-08-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 3-09-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
dageebabyboy, I can't believe that u r a man, not even a woman, but a man & u r sayin that.
Anyway, if u mus kno sex is like drugs, especially to men. It's so additive, that any guy would do it, even if it means gettin arrested for it
Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 3-09-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dageebabyboy on 31-07-2008 11:38 PM
dey said sex is good for maintaining good health.. Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 3-09-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago)
and also a form of spreading disease faster
Posted: at 3-09-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SouljaCute at 4-09-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
the fun

Posted: at 4-09-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- royalblood at 12-09-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Sex !!Sex!!! Sex!!!! next!!!!!!....
Posted: at 12-09-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie