16 Years Old Boy Arrested For Killing 4 Years Old For Rituals (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2015 7:12 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- papadip at 28-07-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
Horrible ...this boy was aided by an adult.
All those involved should be sentenced to life if found guilty.
Posted: at 28-07-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-07-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstonee on 28-07-2015 07:22 AM
That is Why we want biafra and we will work hard with honesty and fear OF GOD so that OUR country biafra will be very Good that this nonsense will not happen there! , we want biafra as a country that is what we are preparing for war!!! Nigeria will be like somalia if they don't give us biafra in peace!!!
You are deluded….You just don’t know what is called war.
If you hear the drums of war you’ll be running to the west or the north instead of the east.
Your current state politicians from the governor, ministers, commissioners, state legislators and so on;
........what have they done for you? Nothing but they live a lavish life style.

Get your brain checked and get a life.
Posted: at 28-07-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 28-07-2015 01:25 PM (8 years ago)
Good upbringing is really good especially those who does not have time for their children in d name of looking for money. I pray they hang dis boy cus if he is freed, he will do more. Haba
Posted: at 28-07-2015 01:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 28-07-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 28-07-2015 07:35 AM
if not hausa fulani, it will be yoruba muslim, killing is nothing in the eye of islam
Why are you a sentiment dog like this. Is Clifford Orji a Yoruba or an hausa man?
Posted: at 28-07-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 28-07-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
As a parent how is your relationship with your kids. The way u relate with your children is directly proportional to their upbringing 
Posted: at 28-07-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlesspaul at 28-07-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)
 I wouldn’t have agreed to kill the boy.” so he would have continued murdering kids for ritual purposes if he was not arrested. Yoruba people and ritual, see muslims see ritual killing.
Posted: at 28-07-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 28-07-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
Nawao oph evil world
Posted: at 28-07-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 28-07-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
Chai!!! Small devil
Posted: at 28-07-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 28-07-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
just 16 nawa ooh
Posted: at 28-07-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 28-07-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
religion apart, tribe apart, sentiment apart.
this is evil and we must come together to condemn it.
it can happen to anybody anywhere.
lets call a spade a spade.
enough of tribal sentiment when life is involved.
RIP to the dead.
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 28-07-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 28-07-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on 28-07-2015 03:40 PM
I wouldn’t have agreed to kill the boy.” so he would have continued murdering kids for ritual purposes if he was not arrested. Yoruba people and ritual, see muslims see ritual killing.
dont say yoruba and ritual, many tribe also do ritual, all what you have to say is yoruba muslim... the muslims are the bad eggs in the yoruba community
Posted: at 28-07-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babafero at 28-07-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Imagine 16 yrs old.. All these yoruba , yeye idiots
Posted: at 28-07-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 28-07-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstonee on 28-07-2015 07:22 AM
That is Why we want biafra and we will work hard with honesty and fear OF GOD so that OUR country biafra will be very Good that this nonsense will not happen there! , we want biafra as a country that is what we are preparing for war!!! Nigeria will be like somalia if they don't give us biafra in peace!!!

U fool u had one chance, did u take that chance NO, what makes u think u will succeed the 2nd time..?
If to say we allow una make una chop unself till we stop the war we for no get ibo tribe..
Biafrans were wimps and Ojukwu was a pest not a hero.
No wonder e run to save imsef..COWARD..
Posted: at 28-07-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fearlesspaul at 28-07-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 28-07-2015 06:48 PM
dont say yoruba and ritual, many tribe also do ritual, all what you have to say is yoruba muslim... the muslims are the bad eggs in the yoruba community

True, i agree with you. I used to live with one and he has lots of alfa who do juju and perform rituals for him. Do u know the funny part of it? when they commit crimes, they will use islam to cover up by saying that we are muslims and muslims don't do bad things.
Posted: at 28-07-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- viggie at 29-07-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
SEE WHAT HUNGER IS DOING TO YOUTH OF THE GOD FORESAKEN COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA? GOD DELIVER THEM PLEASE

Posted: at 29-07-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- omoafolabi84 at 29-07-2015 11:20 AM (8 years ago)
I saw it live and direct I even had the video on my phone the boy is carpenter apprentice at ileoba bstp and his age is more than 16years is just he has small stature, the ugly incident has happened on sun 26th so this little boy went back to the scene the following morning mon 27th to pick some part of the body that's where he was cut, God have mercy on us
Posted: at 29-07-2015 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 29-07-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 29-07-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shafhikima at 30-07-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 28-07-2015 09:25 AM
You are an idiot. Even as an Ibo, I do not pray for Biafra talkless of war. Which tribe is most engrossed in rituals if not the Ibo's? 9Apologies to my Ibo brothers and sisters). Which tribe started it? Is Otokoto yoruba or Hausa. Biko mechie onu gi. Anu npam!
nice one. lets leave sentiments aside. evil is evil. evil does not have tribe or religion
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- shafhikima at 30-07-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 28-07-2015 10:47 AM
i saw this news wth picture at lindaikeji blog, i just hate that religion islam, sometimes at the back of my mind i ask myself what  is inside that book koran ?

read it, educate yourself and stop being so silly and sentimental. evil is evil. lets call a spade a spade. who started with ritual killings? is it not the ibos? still we cant come out and say all ibos are ritualist. can we? abeg guy wise up and stop sounding like a native.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashoney at 20-08-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
D devil actually carry chair sit down inside dis boy's heart..SMH
Posted: at 20-08-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac