38 Years Old Nigerian Man To Be Deported From UK After molesting White Woman On Street Of London (Page 2)

Date: 29-07-2015 8:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- babafero at 30-07-2015 01:48 AM (8 years ago)
Its Their life, The yoruba's Crime is in their blood
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vibrojeniczebra at 30-07-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago)
Am totally ashamed of this guy! Pls don't call him a Nigerian. What's in sex that he craves for to the extent of stealing it from someone I the street? Pls déport him.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 30-07-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
His TRIBE is of no importance.

Nigerians of every TRIBE and TONGUE have their CRIMINALS!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 30-07-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 30-07-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- demo4u at 30-07-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa for you wey girls full there, you con dey rape
Posted: at 30-07-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 30-07-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
I'm ashamed of the uneducated tribalists from Nigeria on this forum. Do u have to discriminate against a particular tribe b4 u put ur points across? U need to be more educated in order to contribute positively in society.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- casmer at 30-07-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken on 29-07-2015 11:59 AM
Yoruba people no get work in the street of london just like in lagos ,only to be looking for a crime to commit .God don catch dis one ,kparawo

I NOTICE THAT YOU HAVE A MENTAL DISTURBANCE, THE WAY COMMENT EVERYTIME AND RELATED YOUR COMMENT TO YORUBA PEOPLE, DON'T U READ OTHER PEOPLE COMMENT AND LEARN FROM THEM, IF U ARE FROM EAST THE KING OF DRUG DEALERS THAT SPOIL NIG IMAGES ALL OVER THE WORLD, IS BETTER U KEEP QUITE AND FIND WORK TO DO THAT COMMENTING EVERY MINITES
Posted: at 30-07-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 10-08-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
D guy resemble abacha oo
Posted: at 10-08-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero