SMH! 3 Brothers Arrested in Wales for Running a "Sheep Brothel" Where People Sleep With Animals (Page 2)

Date: 29-07-2015 12:57 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- elchymo at 29-07-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
They did it becos they heard dat Obama will soon legalize animal human marriage Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 30-07-2015 02:05 AM (8 years ago)
Give them their human rights abeg. Stupid strange children of Esau,stupid demonic albino race,nephillims of Cain and his father the old serpent and the congregation of satan,you call yourself white men but your color is red,even the Bible says you are red in color,your blood shows unto your skin,you are an abomination before God,you call me a black man but I am brown,you went to the sacred Book of the Old and tried to change time and images of the Prophets,turning them from brown to red.Turning the sacred SABBATH day of God to your sun worshiping sunday and deceiving multitudes by so doing. God will continue to expose you through your deeds,you synagogue of satan,you went to Jerusalem and made it your abode,claiming you are Jews while you are not,God will continue to expose you till the REAL children of JACOB ( ISRAEL),gets the soon coming spiritual awakening.Till then continue to sleep with pigs,cows,horses and whatever,you can even sleep with trees if you want,after all your children are already sleeping with baby dolls,you are only fulfilling what the Prophets of the Old foretold and your time is very numbered.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 30-07-2015 07:26 AM (8 years ago)
Identity lost
Posted: at 30-07-2015 07:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 30-07-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 30-07-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 30-07-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
See oyibo people life...and una come jail em for 4yrs
Posted: at 30-07-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dis4real at 31-07-2015 06:53 AM (8 years ago)
Na waaaaaa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-07-2015 06:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-08-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
Can someone explain to me what happened

Posted: at 6-08-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fashoney at 18-08-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Na God go punish all of dem..
Posted: at 18-08-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 21-07-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago)
Caused family,pls jail them for life Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 22-07-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago)
Ndi ocha na ARU!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero