According unidentified family sources, Will and Jada Pinkett are calling it quits after 20yrs together. We have heard this rumour many times in the past but this time, they swear it's for real.
From The National Enquirer "For Will and Jada, holding it together these past few years has been tough because their marriage has been on life support for a long time,” said an insider. “They’re exhausted from trying to maintain the façade of a happy union. They’ve decided to pull the plug in a carefully choreographed manner, [and] agree announcing their split at the end of the summer is the right move.” The A-listers have already “worked out a confidential settlement to protect their $240 million fortune, and prepare their kids [son Jaden, 17, and daughter Willow, 14] for the fallout,” the source said. Meanwhile check out photos from Jada's new photo shoot below... For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 31-07-2015 08:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 31-07-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago) (m)
ooooooh....y....
Posted: at 31-07-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Well Smith was married wit a son b4 he divorce and met Jada now dis. I thot he was not happen in d first marriage so dis one was made in heaven. I wish they will jt settle their difference and stay together.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 8-08-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Reportedly na amebo grammar, wake me up when they proportedly call it quit Jare
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-08-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero