Breaking news! Nigerian terrorist tries to explode a plane flying to the USA (Page 9)

Date: 26-12-2009 1:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Akpeski at 31-12-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Wat is d big deal if a 9jirian tries 2 bomb a plane entring usa? His father is wealthy so i believe he 1nt 2 mak name 4 himself. D guy 2much but he don cast 9jirians wey dey abroad. Neverdles gve it up 4 9ja.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 2-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: theone3010 on 26-12-2009 08:19 PM
For someone to be " believed to be a Nigerian" does not make him one. So he is definitely not a Naija man. Forget it and lets move on!

He is a British citizen.  He was travelling with a British passport. 
Posted: at 2-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 2-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eneri on 30-12-2009 09:18 PM
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2009 08:38 PM
O i wish the u.s will reliese that haunsa monkey of a boy for me, alone to teach him the lesson is stupid father can not be able to teach him since he was bone Sad maybe they will lock me and him up in one room i bet in name of God when i bownse on him i >:(it will be more terible for him than given him to 10 nigerian army,O idey pain me!!!

i like that,can i ask u a question?will u prefer the boy to be jailed in america,london or nigeria?

I want him to be jailed in Britain because he is a British citizen and was travelling on a British passport.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 4-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
what could ve gone wrong with that guy with all the money his father has?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peterjack at 8-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
THE GUY NO DEY TRY FINE BOY LIKE THAT ONE BE TERRORIST MONKEY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :'( Huh?
Posted: at 8-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
useless set of backward ppl

Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]