@Jossy! At 2pm aint for koni koni love but for mutual correlation for the working input Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-08-2015 04:15 PM hollywood aint koni koni na ![]() ![]() so na song I dey sing abi,,we all know say Franel only sabi road to hollywood wey dey show for tv inside hotel room Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: franel on 25-08-2015 05:18 PM @Jossy! At 2pm aint for koni koni love but for mutual correlation for the working input may be u should have been a lawyer so u can tell as many true lies as u wish......who doesn't know that when two adults involved in consensual activity.....it always mutually correlating to the bed Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-08-2015 06:24 PM so na song I dey sing abi,,we all know say Franel only sabi road to hollywood wey dey show for tv inside hotel room So franel get tv to watch...? Oh sorry na from outside im dey watch tv from the hotel.
na u just tell me now ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
as u come know now Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-08-2015 06:24 PM so na song I dey sing abi,,we all know say Franel only sabi road to hollywood wey dey show for tv inside hotel room hahahahaha ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-08-2015 06:28 PM may be u should have been a lawyer so u can tell as many true lies as u wish......who doesn't know that when two adults involved in consensual activity.....it always mutually correlating to the bed for once, take off your mind from that ![]()
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-08-2015 06:34 PM So franel get tv to watch...? lol!haba, franel should have a tv Oh sorry na from outside im dey watch tv from the hotel. ![]()
lolz.. I have TV at everywhere, if that's what you're talking about and as for Jossy, I'm not understanding him anymore.. Reply![]() ![]()
@Jossy, please get your mind off the gutter.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-08-2015 06:34 PM So franel get tv to watch...? Yes my pet. And is you that I put inside the hotel so you'll upgrade your senses Oh sorry na from outside im dey watch tv from the hotel. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-08-2015 07:45 PM for once, take off your mind from that ![]() and put it in where? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: franel on 25-08-2015 11:01 PM lolz.. I have TV at everywhere, if that's what you're talking about and as for Jossy, I'm not understanding him anymore.. it is possible u have tv every where and e fit make u not to understand me because am not among wetin u dey see for ur tv all the time Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: franel on 25-08-2015 11:03 PM @Jossy, please get your mind off the gutter.. na u put my mind for gutter? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
How can I? you have yourself and so do I... Reply![]() ![]()
thank u for dat......I wonder hw u take see a mind inside gutter and u come recognize am as my mind......my mind no dey for gutter.....e dey with me ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
My brother please upgrade, that's just a figure of speech.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-08-2015 05:10 AM and put it in where? in a safe place where no negative thoughts can locate ![]()