WHAT IS SEX? (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2009 3:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kunle Olaleye
- shantybaby97 at 27-12-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
see defination
Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 27-12-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 27-12-2009 12:55 PM
S=stimulated
E=emitted
X=xchange

thanks.................
Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlefrsc at 27-12-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
love and sex are two in one,each one depend on one another.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 26-12-2009 11:14 PM
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 26-12-2009 08:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 03:33 PM
Means what ? does Love and Sex mean the same to u ?
ask am
where u dey before......check comments for your reply

Aye here now, which comment?

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 27-12-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 02:44 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 26-12-2009 11:14 PM
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 26-12-2009 08:08 PM
ask am
where u dey before......check comments for your reply

Aye here now, which comment?
go to page 1 line 3 and see the equation
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 26-12-2009 03:39 PM
when u love u will be tempted and sex comes in................invariable
LOVE = SEX

Doesnt make any differ... U said when u Love, Right..?? there is nothing like Tempting again btw 2 people that love themselves. i have said it on first page. SEX is natural to come in btw them.. and anyone can walk down the nature line when it calls.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 27-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
well, you are right............but to love u must be tempted by something in  your partner which leads to other things.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
To love depends on what u want.. but If sex is the only reason for people to Love. i dont think many people will have to go into that again, with breakups here and there. or dont u think so ?

Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 27-12-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 03:06 PM
To love depends on what u want.. but If sex is the only reason for people to Love. i dont think many people will have to go into that again, with breakups here and there. or dont u think so ?
you are right...........but people still do if for the sake of so call love
Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 03:16 PM

they are wrong in doing that. what they are doing is known to be SEXMate.. or Bedmate. someone they want to have sex with only. thats not true Love.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 27-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 03:23 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 03:16 PM

they are wrong in doing that. what they are doing is known to be SEXMate.. or Bedmate. someone they want to have sex with only. thats not true Love.

they will even tell you they can only have sex with their boyfriend why not husband. Then the issue is that i love him.......at the end of that what happens.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 27-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shantybaby97 on 26-12-2009 03:46 PM
i am still a kid, so i dont know wat sex is.....Cheesy

that is why Dguy and Company employ me to teach kids in a way they will understand life and sex
Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 27-12-2009 03:31 PM
Quote from: shantybaby97 on 26-12-2009 03:46 PM
i am still a kid, so i dont know wat sex is.....Cheesy

that is why Dguy and Company employ me to teach kids in a way they will understand life and sex

Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero