MY BOSS IS OBSSESED WITH ME (Page 2)

Date: 01-08-2008 9:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: mohammed bakare
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- amaja_ogho at 13-08-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
Guy if u don't feel anything 4 her, don't give in. As for ur job let God take control.
Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Franchise at 13-08-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
Do wat is right. The ball is in ur court
Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 13-08-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flavinho2 on  1-08-2008 09:03 PM

she s my boss four years older and a member of the NASS of the federal republic of nigeria. she is single though but i have been working for her for years and each tme she has always insisted on having an affair with me orr possble secret marriage. much as i tried to avoid her but she has made every possble move to be close mto me even coming to my house one  late evening recently. she tells me everything about herself and i keep wandering what kind of person she is.

i love my job and i do not wissh to lose it now because of her. she never threatened it though but i have been reading between the lines.

guys what do you advise.

Your story is very confusing.  She tells you everything about her, but yet you keep wondering what kind of person she is. 

You have worked her for many years and you still do not know her.  You claim that she has asked you to have an affair with her and she has also asked for a secret marriage.

You state that she is four years older than you.  It should not make any difference where age is concerned.  She is not that much older.  She has not reached the cougar stage.

You state that she came to your house one late evening, but nothing happened between you and her.

Possibilities:
She is lonely. 
She is in love with you.
She may be harassing you segxwally and because she is a person in authority, you may be scared of losing your job.  If this is the case truthfully, then report her to persons higher than her.

If you like her, have a good conversation with her and find out what type of relationship that you wish to have with her, and then both of you will come to a mutual agreement.

Your boss deserves to have somebody in her life.  It is time that you become honest and let her know if you are genuinely interested.

There are lots of men that wish to be in your shoes.

Remain blessed.
Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 13-08-2008 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
my guy if u have any feelings for her go for it and show her love.

Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 14-08-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
a bro>>>  see make i tell you. if she wan marry u make she let u know and if u like her sit her down follow her yan. if not 1.u go lose ur job. 2. the love u no go see 3.   many more dey come

so talk with her and lets know what she will say. abi no be so?

Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago)
Dont mess your job up oooo
Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norman at 14-08-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
just take i easy with her. and keep your cool
Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- norman at 14-08-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
just take i easy with her. and keep your cool
Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Tamilore at 14-08-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
Take your time while making this kind of decision. The age differential is just four yrs and to me, that ain't too bad....but if u're able to discover that she's for real and have d kind of respect a lady should have for her man, then do it. U may get connected by her, quit working with her and start doing your thing (as in another work) 'cos if u ain't brilliant, she's not gonna have a damn feeling for ur ass. What really matter in any relationship is happiness. He who finds a wife (i mean a real wife) has found a good thing. U can rock and roll but respect her personality too. Cheers!
Posted: at 14-08-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ebosetale at 14-08-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
WELL U KNOW THE RIGHT TIN TO DO SO DO IT...................................................I MEAN DO UR BEST BY TRYIN TO EXPLAIN TINS BY MAKING HER SEE REASONS WIT U.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nellnora at 14-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
4 ME I THINK I DONT THINK IT S A BIG DEAL,I MEAN U R A GUY HIA OK.DONT GET ME WRONG,WAT I AM JUST TRYING 2 SAY IS, DO IT IF U AINT GOT NO GF BT IF U DONT WANNA CHEAT ON HER,TELL UR BOSS 2 GET D FORK OFF AYT Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
flying by
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 14-08-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
last time i checked d constitution there was freedom of obsession...

feel free 2 b obsessed with her bank statement...
Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-08-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 14-08-2008 08:18 PM
last time i checked d constitution there was freedom of obsession...

feel free 2 b obsessed with her bank statement...

which number is that one on?...lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweet_kay at 15-08-2008 09:27 AM (15 years ago)
Hey, I think you have the option to accept or reject the offer. Do it if you think it's right. You're a man. Do your thing man. Remember if it's going to earn you any good do it, na your right.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- geolalisa at 15-08-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Bros, no try am oooh. when the obssession go clear, your eye go open.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 15-08-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweet_kay on 15-08-2008 09:27 AM
Hey, I think you have the option to accept or reject the offer. Do it if you think it's right. You're a man. Do your thing man. Remember if it's going to earn you any good do it, na your right.

so its his thing to be kolobo-ing with any woman dat bats her eyelid at him?

na so some of una in d process of being men end up sleeping with  mammy water and winch!
Posted: at 15-08-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roughcoin at 15-08-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
guy c  me tell u if u want her go 4 it man and if u dontu can leave love no bi by force afterall she cant fire u she is not d owner of d company is 4 yaradua or u follow wetin ur mind tell u
Posted: at 15-08-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 15-08-2008 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: roughcoin on 15-08-2008 10:13 PM
guy c  me tell u if u want her go 4 it man and if u dontu can leave love no bi by force afterall she cant fire u she is not d owner of d company is 4 yaradua or u follow wetin ur mind tell u
He should only go with her if he is interested in marrying her.  She has already laid her cards on the table with regards to what she desires in this relationship.  He should not get involved if he is not willing to offer her what she wants.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-08-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 15-08-2008 06:51 PM
Quote from: sweet_kay on 15-08-2008 09:27 AM

so its his thing to be kolobo-ing with any woman dat bats her eyelid at him?

na so some of una in d process of being men end up sleeping with  mammy water and winch!

LOLLLLLLZZZZ  Grin Grin NA REALLY MAMMY WATER AND WINCH   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LMFAOOOOO

Posted: at 15-08-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11