is a matter of dick and p***y. Reply
OMG Reply
Somebody died??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hell hath no wrath than a woman scorned. ReplyIf he does not love her and does not want to settle down with her, he should nicely say no and explain that to her truthfully.
Quote from: akjasper on 17-08-2008 08:13 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-08-2008 08:10 PM Quote from: akjasper on 17-08-2008 07:36 PM if ur boss is obssesed with you jst make sure u show her that u are obssessed 2 by banging a hell out of her p***y dont advise pal ![]() ![]() am sure he doesnt..
if I may ask .... ReplyAre you married ? if yes ... u can not date ur boss ,,,, are u in any serious relationship .. which u planned it will walk you to the altar soonest ...? if yes .. kindly avoid ur boss politely .... .... think deeply about this anyway .... if none of the above is not applicable ... then .. I c no reason why should disturb ur mind from walking her to the altar in as much as she is single ... but before u do dat ... for your own good .. and for the benefit of ur coming generations ... PLease seek God face before u embark on this lifetime journey ... .......... think .... think .. and think about this ... pray dat God should lead you .... wishing u d best in your decision making .... Dudu
Use the dice to take a decision. ReplyTrust me,it helps THE NEW JAMES BOND.
@bcoy dats good. Reply
try it and you are done for Reply
are u talkin from experience? lol Reply
dice will decieve u Reply
yeah if he lands on 6. Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 05:00 PM yeah if he lands on 6. he thinks its right ![]()
my guy fork dat woman..if u fork er well,she fit promote u sef..hola..nafeal Reply
Quote from: afenikhena on 17-08-2008 09:06 PM Guy give her what she wants once and 4 all guy check-most of the happily-or do i say sadly ever after starts with a "once and for all (ur lifetime) and which one is marry! marry! have u asked d poor coot his age and d age of d babe?
Quote from: nafeal on 18-08-2008 06:40 PM my guy fork dat woman..if u fork er well,she fit promote u sef..hola..nafeal you think so ba?
Quote from: nafeal on 18-08-2008 06:40 PM my guy fork dat woman..if u fork er well,she fit promote u sef..hola..nafeal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@nafel is silly for giving tat advice Reply
bros finally it's still gonna be ur decision. Reply