Is "Oro" Currently Going On In Ikeja? Shops Lock Up and People Wearing White Roam The Street (Pix) (Page 2)

Date: 20-08-2015 5:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Instead11 at 20-08-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
 The Oloro  always perform  ORO at night only and I never heard a case that Oro is out day time because no woman allowed to see it and u can also hear the Oro from your bed if you are not sleeping by the time
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 20-08-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
Na Real Madrid new away kit dem dey advertise....
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 20-08-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Godawyne on 20-08-2015 06:03 PM
Wot sort of culture is dat?Huh?

Do you understand your culture?  I'm asking in case you have . Is your culture based on Christianity or Islam? Africans have been successfully brainwashed to believe their own tradition and heritage is evil...no wonder many Africans travel abroad and the cultural assimilation happens faster than any other group of people on earth.
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 20-08-2015 09:51 PM (8 years ago)
i beg me i no fit put mouth for traditional matters oh.
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 20-08-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 20-08-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Godawyne on 20-08-2015 06:03 PM
Wot sort of culture is dat?Huh?
Truly you  have no culture because you are not cultured..
Yu don miss road patapata.... you are lost forever.
Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 20-08-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babafero at 21-08-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago)
yariba and their madness,,, yariba land is the worst place to live
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 21-08-2015 06:38 AM (8 years ago)
Na so?
Posted: at 21-08-2015 06:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 21-08-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-08-2015 10:00 PM
Truly you  have no culture because you are not cultured..
Yu don miss road patapata.... you are lost forever.

Is this your plan of trying to win the 10k?
Don't worry.......Politicxguru has won season 1, start early next time

Posted: at 21-08-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 21-08-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
I doubt if its oro cus oro don't jt cum out. They annouce for like one to two weeks for pple to stay indoor especially women.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-08-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Papadip must u quote everybody??? Can't u jt over look and comment wit out quoting pple. Pls stop and don't let pple insult u haba
Posted: at 21-08-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 21-08-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-08-2015 07:10 PM
Poster ..so someone emailed you these pictures and you did bother to ascertain why? Therefore you just assumed it was about ORO…
........ethically that’s not acceptable. You are just trying to stir-up bigotry. Anyway ……You will achieve your aim.

You’ve got plenty of stories to post not this childish stuff.

Great. You gat it!
Posted: at 21-08-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- anaruth at 21-08-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever they may call it, just cover yourself with the blood of Jesus Christ. 
Posted: at 21-08-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- patoskill at 21-08-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
 May juju continue to kill our leaders sinse they refuses to aborlish............ evil country
Posted: at 21-08-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- GodpassthemB at 21-08-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
wel i stee dont believe such is happening
Posted: at 21-08-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 21-08-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Yes this people are performing what they call curfew (oro) maybe one of them has passaway, so they are trying to remove his/her leg from their mix.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-08-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 21-08-2015 07:52 AM
Papadip must u quote everybody??? Can't u jt over look and comment wit out quoting pple. Pls stop and don't let pple insult u haba
Haba what for >>>? What did you mean by quoting everybody?
This is a discussion forum I am bound to agree and disagree with certain posts and I will continue to stand on guard for my heritage.
It does not matter if I am insulted and you can now start the campaign to insult me.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 21-08-2015 06:57 AM
Is this your plan of trying to win the 10k?
Don't worry.......Politicxguru has won season 1, start early next time
Interesting…..You’ve got to be day-dreaming …I am not interested in the damn 10K and will never be interested in any competition.
I am very picky on stories posted. This is not the first time that I posted few comments or posts on a topic.

To be in contention I have to stay logged online 24/7. I don’t have time for that as I have a livelihood to maintain.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)