Witchhaunt? Another Nigerian Passenger arrested on American flight (Page 6)

Date: 27-12-2009 9:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- swagga at 7-01-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
CALM DOWN PEEPZ....U CAN OBVIOUSLY SEE THIS IS A SET UP....ITS PART OF A BUILT UP CONSPIRACY SO DEY CAN HAVE A GOOD CASE AS TO WHY THEY SHOULD BLACKLIST NIGERIA.....IF ITS ONE PERSON IT SEEMS ISOLATED N PROBABLY DINT OCCUR IN NIGERIA BUT IF DEY CAN GET ABOUT 2 CASES DEY AVE MORE REASONS TO JUSTIFY IT....ITS ALL LIES DER WAS NO EVEN PICTURES OF IT....
Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shine1177 at 7-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
naija 4 life

Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 7-01-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: draaaminu on  4-01-2010 10:16 AM
Quote from: meczytimber on 27-12-2009 11:10 PM
plz let me ask something.
Muslims re usually involved in all these troubles
what is wrong

muslim pals plz am not saying u re bad but y re they always muslims   

can u tell me how many muslims u recorded on this acts!!!! be just and fair!!!,,,,,,u can be a muslim but u cant be a good muslim,,,,,AWAITING UR RECORDS PLZ THEN I WILL MAIL U MINE.......WATCH OUT!!!

my brother, am not saying all muslims are bad or muslims are bad, what i asked or meant was, why are muslims behind the world's major attack or act of terrorism .

sorry if it upsets you, but that is what i see. unless they are lying or claiming to be muslims.

Posted: at 7-01-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taijaland at 7-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk usa with their relationship. why cant they face amsterday instead of nigeria.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
when again..
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]