Witchhaunt? Another Nigerian Passenger arrested on American flight (Page 4)

Date: 27-12-2009 9:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- funmieniola98 at 29-12-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooo naija men
Posted: at 29-12-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ola4us at 29-12-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Please fellow Nigerians we are wiser than this. Let not judge by what we heard from someone while we've not hear the story of the other side. The truth is that this guy has schooled in United State before. American trained him. He schooled in England also. European trained him. And this same guy boarded a plane not from Nigeria but from Amsterdam, the best Airport in Europe with maximum security that covers about 2 kilometers, those who have went there before will explain better, Amsterdam airport security do screen any passenger from head to toe even naked as well as to the extent of seizing anything you buy and throw it in a dust bin. Please can you tell me this guy pass these securities with all these so called bombs? Imagine that. Let me remind you of the situation between Nigeria and America now. You know Nigeria is not in good connection with America. Did you know that Shell is parking, Oando is going, Texaco on their way because they are all Americans. I believe this is a setup from American to dented the image of Nigeria due to the fact that they (Nigeria and America) are not having a flourishing relationship again. Why is it that American do see Nigeria and the terrorist based area. They are in support of the militant in the Niger Delta region, they do supply them with heavy weapon so that they will gain access to our oil producing area. Let just think of what Obama said the last time they invited him to Nigeria. He said he cannot come to a corrupt country. A can believe that the same black man we are fighting for is still the same that will say something like that. I know American are jealous of Nigeria because they've seen that Nigeria will soon become the world powerful nation. Because we are wiser than them in every area. American use these guy to spoil Nigeria name in the world. Please fellow Nigerians search for the latest news concerning this issue between European Union and America. They are both having misunderstanding and argument concerning the state of security in Amsterdam Airport. And after all, nothing has been shown related to the weapon seized from this so call gentle man. Please lets open our eyes and mind to this rumour set up American plan. Information Minister, Prof. Dr. Dora Akunyili, please find necessary report about this. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. NAIJA 4LIFE. UP NIGERIA. GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT NATION.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ola4us at 29-12-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
Please fellow Nigerians we are wiser than this. Let not judge by what we heard from someone while we've not hear the story of the other side. The truth is that this guy has schooled in United State before. American trained him. He schooled in England also. European trained him. And this same guy boarded a plane not from Nigeria but from Amsterdam, the best Airport in Europe with maximum security that covers about 2 kilometers, those who have went there before will explain better, Amsterdam airport security do screen any passenger from head to toe even naked as well as to the extent of seizing anything you buy and throw it in a dust bin. Please can you tell me this guy pass these securities with all these so called bombs? Imagine that. Let me remind you of the situation between Nigeria and America now. You know Nigeria is not in good connection with America. Did you know that Shell is parking, Oando is going, Texaco on their way because they are all Americans. I believe this is a setup from American to dented the image of Nigeria due to the fact that they (Nigeria and America) are not having a flourishing relationship again. Why is it that American do see Nigeria and the terrorist based area. They are in support of the militant in the Niger Delta region, they do supply them with heavy weapon so that they will gain access to our oil producing area. Let just think of what Obama said the last time they invited him to Nigeria. He said he cannot come to a corrupt country. A can believe that the same black man we are fighting for is still the same that will say something like that. I know American are jealous of Nigeria because they've seen that Nigeria will soon become the world powerful nation. Because we are wiser than them in every area. American use these guy to spoil Nigeria name in the world. Please fellow Nigerians search for the latest news concerning this issue between European Union and America. They are both having misunderstanding and argument concerning the state of security in Amsterdam Airport. And after all, nothing has been shown related to the weapon seized from this so call gentle man. Please lets open our eyes and mind to this rumour set up American plan. Information Minister, Prof. Dr. Dora Akunyili, please find necessary report about this. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. NAIJA 4LIFE. UP NIGERIA. GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT NATION.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dynamicmaryanne at 29-12-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
isn't anyone interested in the circumstances that actually warranted the guy to do something like that even if it was going to cost him his life.
please think about this
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- genius at 29-12-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
i pity most nigerians going to the embassy after all dis for visas. 
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Metiare at 29-12-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
I LOVE DIS YOUNG BROTHER WHETHER RIGHT OR WRONG I WONT CRUCIFY MY NIGERIAN BROTHER FOR A BASTARD COUNTRY LIKE AMERICA!! you fools got it all wrong!! am a christian but I hate the Americans and i had do same if i had the chance to. America has been killin alota people in the name of protecting their country. so blowing up a few 220 people in a plane isnt much. they are so arrogant and feel they own dis world. it is their IMF that crumbled the Economy of our nation Nigeria becos we trusted them to advice us financially. Obama can kiss my black as* and kiss back to his wife. To hell with America!!
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mapsman at 29-12-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Chai, many people will be denied visa
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 29-12-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ola4us on 29-12-2009 10:10 AM
[/quote

TO ADD MORE TO YOUR OBSERVATION THE CHINESE ARE GAINING MORE FOOTHOLD IN OUR OIL SECTOR. THE WESTERN DONT LIKE THAT. AS FOR NIGERIAN BEEN GREATER THAN AMERICA SOON, HMMMMMMMMMMM.
WELL ITS GOOD TO DREAM BECAUSE I DOUBT IF THOSE BASTARD CALL POLITICIAN WILL EVER LET THAT BE A REALITY
Posted: at 29-12-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MORGANS at 29-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
IT KEEP'S BEATING MY IMAGINATION EACH TIME I  SEE AND HEAR NIGERIANS INCULCATING SUCH AN ANIMALISTIC TENDENCY BEHAVIOUR WHICH IS DETRIMENTAL TO THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA AND IT'S SUB-SET GLOBALLY. AS A MATTER OF FACT, WE SHOULD TRY TO BE GOOD  AMBASSEDORS OF THIS GREAT NATION IRRESPECTIVE WHERE WE ARE. FOR THE STUPID IDIOT WHO HAD EVERY THING AT A PLATER OF GOLD BUT DEEMED SUICIDE BOMBING AS HIS MOST GLITERING GOAD AFTER ALL EDUCATION, HE SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE ROD CUMBERSOMELY.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MORGANS at 29-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
IT KEEP'S BEATING MY IMAGINATION EACH TIME I  SEE AND HEAR NIGERIANS INCULCATING SUCH AN ANIMALISTIC TENDENCY BEHAVIOUR WHICH IS DETRIMENTAL TO THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA AND IT'S SUB-SET GLOBALLY. AS A MATTER OF FACT, WE SHOULD TRY TO BE GOOD  AMBASSEDORS OF THIS GREAT NATION IRRESPECTIVE WHERE WE ARE. FOR THE STUPID IDIOT WHO HAD EVERY THING AT A PLATER OF GOLD BUT DEEMED SUICIDE BOMBING AS HIS MOST GLITERING GOAD AFTER ALL EDUCATION, HE SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE ROD CUMBERSOMELY.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 29-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osaheni1 on 28-12-2009 10:19 PM
now is not the time for questioning,we should expect more. nigeria has long been eaten up by these bastards imagin his apartment in london alone can see 1million nigerians through school,it is a pity that this is happening in our time.guys i know you do not see it from my angle,alot of senegalese are using the nigeria passport the ghanians are messing this same passport now tell me if worst event will not happen to the poor and harmless nation,these passport are issued by nigerians what a pity.she said he sneaked in but he boarded from the mm international airport the truth remains.let us fight for our freedom.

He boarded this plane from Ghana which stopped over to Nigeria to pick up more passengers.  That was the way he sneaked into the country.  It was a stop over from Ghana, Nigeria, Amsterdam then to the USA.

I am a Nigerian, I live abroad and I do not feel responsible for terrorists or criminals.  I do not accept the shame nor do I accept the punishment.  Nigerians should stand up for their rights and stop feeling inadequate abroad or in Nigeria.  All over the world, people misbehave.  The biggest criminals are Asians and nobody is saying anything about their crimes.

Posted: at 29-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarenkhoe707 at 30-12-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
dat  na   true
Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- marbos at 30-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Why is the American media not mentioning that this Umar Farouk Abdul Mutallab is also a British citizen?. Why is the American media not mentioning that this guy was traveling with a British P A S S P O R T?. why is the American media not mentioning that the only P A S S P O R T this guy has is a British P A S S P O R T?. Or does it just sound better for the American media to label him a Nigerian national instead of a British citizen . Why is the American media hiding so many information away from the public.
Posted: at 30-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FrankIykeDairo at 30-12-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
God Plz save the youths of  this days (9ja)They (Oyibo) are up for some thing agaisnt your children help us...
Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 30-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
na wa oo
Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatelison at 30-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
hummmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simonshade at 30-12-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
When Is Nigeria gonna stop all this nonsense./blackmail?
Posted: at 30-12-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYLOVOFRIENDS at 31-12-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
 my statement is that God should help nigeria b/c i guest this is going above man comprehension

EDDY LOVO FRIENDS
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2010 at 31-12-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
just leave them the only wanted to be rich, without knowing that they are deceiving their selves.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bomber at 31-12-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
There are more things to this than you know, stop blabbing

Posted: at 31-12-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6