that one cure or abi na wetin
either hell or heaven he had to make choice i guess
that is prayer for u...u had love
Quote from: xter on 30-12-2009 04:45 AM Quote from: gimac on 30-12-2009 04:34 AM Quote from: xter on 30-12-2009 04:26 AM Quote from: gimac on 30-12-2009 04:19 AM Quote from: xter on 30-12-2009 04:07 AM Quote from: Keffejude on 30-12-2009 04:00 AM passing angrily drink ponmo water,ur mind go koolthat one cure or abi na wetin either hell or heaven he had to make choice i guess that is prayer for u...u had love
Quote from: xter on 30-12-2009 03:45 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 30-12-2009 03:29 AM Quote from: xter on 30-12-2009 03:23 AM just what i was thinking....why wont u like him,shebi na bcos the 2 of una yellow lol, u no well "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
There is no true love. True love is only in movies and in your thinking when you are a teenage. But when you are adult, your will know there is no true love. Love is a contract based on what you can give and what you think you can receive. "NO TRUE LOVE" Reply
funny people Reply
Quote from: Azuchu on 31-12-2009 12:47 AM There is no true love. True love is only in movies and in your thinking when you are a teenage. But when you are adult, your will know there is no true love. Love is a contract based on what you can give and what you think you can receive. "NO TRUE LOVE" u r negative and not right..i pity u "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Akpan01, Have you had true love before or now? Reply
Quote from: Azuchu on 31-12-2009 04:27 PM Akpan01, Have you had true love before or now? I got true love yeh..but i didnt appreciate it and losted it...time teach me to appreciate real feelings ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
yes, your so call true love may not be your partner true love. Reply
rightly the wrongs Reply
make u as your mama how ur papa met here,my be u will know fron there Reply![]()
another statement of papa and mama Reply
Quote from: paulesth on 27-12-2009 10:01 PM hi guys,plz i dont know the way of knowing true love apply the "product rule" of differentiation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 1-01-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: paulesth on 27-12-2009 10:01 PM hi guys,plz i dont know the way of knowing true love apply the "product rule" of differentiation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Toks-E on 1-01-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: paulesth on 27-12-2009 10:01 PM hi guys,plz i dont know the way of knowing true love apply the "product rule" of differentiation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what are the rules