OMG! 25-Year Old Ghanaian Graduate Nazir Nortei Alema, Reportedly Joins ISIS

Date: 26-08-2015 11:54 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-08-2015 11:54 AM (9 years ago)

There are fears that this 25-year-old Ghanaian graduate Nazir Nortei Alema has joined international terrorist group, Islamic State in Syria. Nazir who is a graduate of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) with a degree in Geography and Rural Development, allegedly left Ghana this month to join the terror group. Nazir's father, Kabiru Alema, said soon after completing his mandatory National Service in Ghana on August 2nd, Nazir sent a WhatsApp message to him saying that he was on his way to another region in Ghana on a job-related assignment.
Hours later, Nazir sent another one with a different content.
Pray for me, for I will never forget you in my prayer and it’s my hope and prayer that we meet again if not in this world then in Jannah (paradise). I love you all. May Allah grant us understanding and guide us all to the straight path. Asalaamu alaikum. I told you a lie to please my Allah. The deception was to go do some research work in far away Prestea while the main idea was to move far away from you all to the Islamic State (IS). I know it might sound kind of crazy for you but your son really had to take this bold step to get out of the corrupt system of Ghana which has democracy first on its list.”the message read Nazir's father says his son and other young men who are believed to have joined the terror group were part of an Islamic group on Whatsapp named “Sadaqa Train,” where they are brainwashed and all of them had extreme ideas of Islam.
The youth who have fallen prey to the ISIS craze belong to the same whatsapp group on which they share extreme ideas about Islam.” He says his son's friends that were also on the chat group are no where to be found now. He also added that some disturbing videos have been spotted on his son’s laptop, a clear indicator that Nazir has been sufficiently brainwashed online.

Posted: at 26-08-2015 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 26-08-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
If him like
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blessed75 at 26-08-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago)
Just forget all about him and focus others is a pity after you spend so much money to train him in school he choice to die
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- watford14 at 26-08-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Pls...o, how can i join isis cos 9ja army condition dey too much. I wana b like Rambo.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 26-08-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
he would soon get a gift from the US planes in the sky.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 26-08-2015 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
another wasted generation
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 26-08-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
How are they even cajoled into this shit? Does their dumb brains not tell them that ISIS is evil?
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 26-08-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
generacion perdido
Posted: at 26-08-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 26-08-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
Another brainwashed..am afraid Ghana might be his first target to lunch attack
Quotes:
I know it might sound kind of crazy for you but your son really had to take this bold step to get out of the corrupt system of Ghana which has democracy first on its list.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 26-08-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
Wasted Kid...
Posted: at 26-08-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago)
Islam I hail oo.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 26-08-2015 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
Can you beat that !!??
Posted: at 26-08-2015 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 26-08-2015 03:37 PM (9 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 26-08-2015 03:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- promy at 26-08-2015 04:24 PM (9 years ago)
This boy just wasted his time and father's money in the university. He would have just been an illiterate since education is bad for them.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 04:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 26-08-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago)
Na wah oh. wetin dey for this their brain dem dey wash like this
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 26-08-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
he is playing with his life
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 26-08-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
good good
Posted: at 26-08-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareshola at 26-08-2015 06:49 PM (9 years ago)
as government no provide job na waiting you want him to do now.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 06:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-08-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
He is cursed.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 26-08-2015 08:01 PM (9 years ago)
He is cursed.
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero