not true....dnt believe dis
if "okro" is not gd...then wat abut other vegetables cos okro is veg. nd veg. is gd 4 d body......
not true....dnt believe dis if "okro" is not gd...then wat abut other vegetables cos okro is veg. nd veg. is gd 4 d body...... Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Xcept say na new species. ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
BS Reply
Well that is Ok. I never for once like Okra In my life. I always fell like something hidden, fenced in or fishy is Going on. Thank God. The next one will be that OGBOLO. Reply
they can't compare rat to human; that experiment is not clear yet Reply
ok! ooooooooo! Reply
i normally eat it befor but i will not beat it again,thanks. Reply
nigerian abeg dat okra who na dey talk about make who na ask am if he wen research make he go look na fine the guy wen carry bombo put 4 body take test the okra.or u ask obama to leave the boy 4 u.so u fit use ammmmmmmmmmm 4 the okra.beocs the guy don is areadly dead. Reply
well bros them make who na understand meoooooooo. okra don kill any body 4 dat preson wen he do the research family.make who na help me ask am oooooooooooooooo.......... Reply
na wa 4 this ppl again..... what our great grand fathers hv been eating b4 the sciensti start existing... is now killing ppl.... u ppl shouldn´t tell us to stop drinking water.. oh Reply
Yes this is nönséñ$è ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
nonsense research Reply
=)) Reply
abeg all this wey them dey talk an lie, why many nigerian never die if e be say okro the kill. Reply
naa mehnnn as dey say, "prevention is better than cure".. but, I still doubt there research b/c yea, they cant compare rats with us! mak dey use a human being who passed using his fertility Reply
and by d way, I also doubt this b/c my popsi loves okra alot Reply
![]() becos okro na my pops best sup, n he died at 98 of age, n he produce 46 children b4 he go. ![]() ![]()
hahahaaa Reply![]() no let ohanieze of udigbo hear this.i beguna.
okro Reply![]() ![]()