Pastor Chris Okotie Broke My Marriage - Popular Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Cries Out (Page 5)

Date: 02-09-2015 10:20 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- bohlah at 14-09-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
Shameless people

Posted: at 14-09-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 14-09-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
I don't know the joy they always get when stuffs like dis gets to the media

Posted: at 14-09-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 14-09-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on  4-09-2015 05:24 AM
1. never you discuss your family problem with any pastor, for they them self are not able to keep their own in other too.

2. instead discuss with your wife her likes and your likes, then every one will try to respect each other, to balance the equotion.

3. if you are a wife beater, stop it, and promise her never to do it again, and see that you keep to it

4.never let a nagging wife alone,when she starts. always huge her and tell her it is okay, if you hold her, i bet you , you will her appreciation of you holding her.they need it.

5. but if you beg your wife and she refuses, let her go, for it is amost over.
Good advice

Posted: at 14-09-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
shey na internet we go dey read about am?

Posted: at 16-09-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franklinseyea at 29-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
You need to bury your ego and move one with your life
Posted: at 29-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]