L:ife is full of up and down.... take your choise
Quote from: bayonel3 on 7-09-2015 03:42 PM its the society that paints the dream of a house, a wife kids and a car for you.. you can decide to paint yours ... free the guy joor L:ife is full of up and down.... take your choise
Quote from: ngfineface on 10-09-2015 02:21 PM Do I blame you? When you have benefits for breakfast, lunch and dinner what else do you need a wife for? Second base o jare Na wa ooo which one come be benefit again
Quote from: bohlah on 11-09-2015 04:02 PM Oga nla, dat one na lie Oga nla no dey lie ooo
Quote from: bohlah on 11-09-2015 04:03 PM Don't u know dat he who finds a wife has found a good thing But for naija ... he who finds a wife carry another gbege seriously
Him no want anybody wey go dey complain if him dey poke other women Reply
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 4-09-2015 01:45 AM I pity ur generation His generation is wasted already
Quote from: dollypiper on 4-09-2015 07:47 AM But. Fathering children here and there is okay Abi? Na yoruba lifestyle be dat...
Quote from: gogoman on 4-09-2015 10:58 AM woman wahala too much, so him choice if he won live alone na my point exactly
Quote from: Mikkie on 4-09-2015 01:03 PM Na ur life..anyhow u like do am..e nor consine me I tell you, na his bizness..
Quote from: ebukkkason on 4-09-2015 01:59 PM Ur life ur decision His life, his wahala
Quote from: Pius on 4-09-2015 09:48 PM If we ever catch u with wife, we will bombard u will "I Am Comfortable Living Without A Wife” - Alabi Pasuma Wonder" How u wan take catch am? U will only catch him with different women
Quote from: Blessed75 on 5-09-2015 11:09 AM Make sure you married that girl i saw you with in that photo that girl na his daughter
Quote from: innocentbola on 5-09-2015 04:59 AM I just like the man... U like him or u like his lifestyle? Which one?
Quote from: Lawrence Edet on 5-09-2015 07:06 AM Before nko. Why wouldn't you be comfortable living alone .you live alone so that you will keep messing around. Continue .in as much as all other days are for the thief. One day is for the owner of the house That's his lifestyle. Such have a wasted lifestyle he lives
Paso. no bring dat one come here o ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
"Don't u know dat he who finds a wife has found a good thing"... ReplyDepends on d kind of wife, not every woman is a wife material...
wife sometimes be problem ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I know you enjoy the compant of so many Olosho Reply