wested farmily Reply
rubbish Reply
But does she really look like a 50 year old. Or like a Zombie...lol Reply
Wasted family ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
They need deliverance ReplyPls pastor TBJ help them Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: mary11 on 6-09-2015 10:53 AM They need deliverance Pls pastor TBJ help them I no fit laugh abeg
She looks a lot like Angelina Jolie in one of the pictures Reply
what do you expect when everything is fake ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: bayonel3 on 8-09-2015 02:31 PM what do you expect when everything is fake More and more fake thing are coming Graphic Artist Professional
Na make-up be dis or up-make? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: climax_man on 4-09-2015 02:55 PM All in d name of fashion? Gud 4 her thou.. Lol. dat's funny I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dollypiper on 7-09-2015 10:24 AM She looks a lot like Angelina Jolie in one of the pictures U are right I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: crocatum on 4-09-2015 03:52 PM Thanks to plastic surgery, she now looks ugly than before when she was really beautiful. I agree with you on that...
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-09-2015 05:24 PM Do i tink she has messed up her face...? Wat a stupid question... Wat do u tink...? In this pic she really messed up her face...
Quote from: stephen153 on 4-09-2015 05:50 PM Let me say.... na photoshop! Might be true...
Quote from: Pius on 4-09-2015 10:06 PM I dont believe this picture, 18 wow is a lie The pic might not be real!
Quote from: shaddybaby on 4-09-2015 10:44 PM Na lie, dis na her grandmama mama, dey only look alike. Grand mama mama indeed...
Quote from: franklinseyea on 5-09-2015 02:25 PM Result of too much makeups....... Old cargo Maybe she is not the one in the pic!
Quote from: dollypiper on 6-09-2015 08:40 AM But does she really look like a 50 year old. Or like a Zombie...lol Lol ![]()