2 Married Men Gang Rape 13 Yr Old Girl In An Uncompleted Building (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2015 1:46 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- TrustinMe at 5-09-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago)
New world of fantasy and insanity that is destroying our world. we are in a serious seek world. can someone help? no one than life in prison master can only help to cure.
Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okpesco60 at 5-09-2015 05:02 AM (8 years ago)
He goats
Posted: at 5-09-2015 05:02 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 5-09-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
If i were to judge this is a crime that should be punishable by death, seriously speaking. There are many women out there that you can talk to who will give you freely but instead you decided to take it on an innocent girl, a teenager for that matter. I hate men that rape...
Posted: at 5-09-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 5-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
dis is too bad
Posted: at 5-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 5-09-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
And imagining him saying its cos his wife refused to have sex with him
Posted: at 5-09-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- electravio at 5-09-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
if Justice should be served, their children shall undergo the pains the girl went through
Posted: at 5-09-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- oludolis at 5-09-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
this kind of animals should be CASTRATED!!!!! and they should be kept in cages with hyenas
Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinseyea at 5-09-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
They should be castrated immediately..... Animals
Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 5-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: TN on  5-09-2015 02:17 AM
New world of fantasy and insanity that is destroying our world. we are in a serious seek world. can someone help? no one than life in prison master can only help to cure.

I can't just understand what is going on ...
Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
This is an epidemic ... Or let's say a spell
Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 8-09-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-09-2015 10:19 AM
I can't just understand what is going on ...
Ask someone to explain to u...
Posted: at 8-09-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 8-09-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago)
Transferred to State which Criminal Investigation Department? These dogs should be poisoned to death for Christ sake. Imagine the trauma that girl will go through for the rest of her life. Kai! Doe sit mean that there are no grown up men in the victims family? They should beat this idiots to death and let the case begin. Nothing will come out of it. It will be tried as transferred aggression - case closed. Biko nu, when is Gov Ambode coming up with the policy on rape and molestation? Is it when all these he goats rape all innocent kids and girls that he will do so? And please, its time all this people giving us this information put down the accused home address. Many of us are ready to take up the case.
Posted: at 8-09-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 8-09-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
for phuck sake

Posted: at 8-09-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on  4-09-2015 01:52 PM
and u think all is well wit dis country?Huh??

Yes all is well with our country, but i can;t say about some people in it... A lot of mad men on the street!
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  4-09-2015 01:57 PM
the zoo,always with  more bad news dan gud.let dem rot in jail

Stop Nigeria a zoo...
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  4-09-2015 02:48 PM
is S*x that scarce that ppl are willing to do crazy things to have it or it is something elses entirely?

To me i think it not just about sex, there is more to this than to meet the eye as their crime is premeditated...
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ab sawyer on  4-09-2015 02:57 PM
why is rape so rampant now?

I don't why either, there are many women out there so why are men still looking for who to rape and not who to go out with???
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  4-09-2015 03:09 PM
THIS IS WHERE I NEED JUNGLE JUSTICE NOT  UNTIL THEY START TO KILL RAPIST RITUALISTS KIDNAPPERS AND ARMED ROBBERS,  DRUG TRAFFICKERS  THROUGH JUNGLE JUSTICE THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA WILL CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE HIGH RATE OF ALL THESE OFFENCES

Still i don't support your opinion, i hate jungle justice as much as i hate all the crime you listed...
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 8-09-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victoria on  4-09-2015 03:24 PM
Animal kingdom

You are totally wrong...
Posted: at 8-09-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

7. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

10. West Ham v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Burnley: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam