GOD GO HELP US ALL Reply
dis is sad Reply
RIP dead Reply
hmnnnn this life...God have mercy.... Reply
Serves them right. Which construction law, it's magun action. Stay married, keep your stuff for u husband or face the wroth of magun. Thanks to the south west for discovery of magun. ReplyBiz partners reconciling derivatives naked and in hotel room. How could her parents explain this to her children? Shame shame shame.
Quote from: ihuoma daniel link=topic=272472.msg4481317#msg4481317 date=1441383049 anoda autopsy abi?, jst dey order for autopsy like say na fresh fish pepper soup u dey order for, for inside bear parlour LOL like say autopsy na bagege bread ..very funny
Quote from: omoferanmi on 5-09-2015 11:08 AM LOL like say autopsy na agege bread ..very funny RIP to the dead
So how many people have been buried alive due to wrong certification by casual Reply
I dont understand how someone could possibly died inside bath room.... something is fishy Reply
na wa Reply
is too bad. rest in peace Reply
Quote from: Aniagain on 4-09-2015 06:11 PM Her biznes partner? Transacting biznes wit bare body in an hotel? This kinda biznes get strength o....RIP... Note; mek una allow de matter be o, its disgraceful Lol
This one na real wahala ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
rip to the dead man Reply
This na the kind of business transactions wet they end for bed Reply
But sadly, it led to their deaths Reply
biz partners or bed partners? i beg make it clearer joor ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: lola link=topic=272472.msg4481245#msg4481245 date=1441380776 That hotel must be sued I thought so too...