I think you are as clueless as he is then... Your able Ex indeed....
Quote from: dollypiper on 6-09-2015 10:59 PM Your able president? Lol you better wake up and smell the coffee I think you are as clueless as he is then... Your able Ex indeed....
I think he was trying to say he had the worst economic team during his administration... Reply
Quote from: bamilok2008 on 6-09-2015 10:44 PM Shame Total shame...
Quote from: innocentbola on 7-09-2015 12:31 AM I think he was trying to say he had the worst economic team during his administration... Exactly...
Quote from: dickieponga on 6-09-2015 11:59 PM He was d most useless president in d world... he wasn't d most useless president but I disagree wit him saying dat he had d best economic team Doesn't dat tell u something..?
Yesooo nice one haters shud hug transformer Reply
Quote from: ebukkkason on 7-09-2015 01:11 AM he wasn't d most useless president but I disagree wit him saying dat he had d best economic team He said it himsef so why argue....
Ok I hear Reply
best in stealing abi Reply
JONA U DON MISS CALLING !!! AMUIGBO OMO ALE Reply
Everybody is entittle to their opinion. So u pals here shld mind ur business. Jonathan is corrupt, yes and yet d world rate our eeconomy as d best and sable for sometime. At least d first in african. If not for anythg. Reply
A nice man with vision. Reply
Nigerian economy has been in shambles since you left office in the hands of brigands who see no good in any good thing u did. God dey sha Reply
best or wat did i just hear Reply
Oya na,. I dey wait for the return match Reply
Haters go and die Reply
Any one who is against Jonathan, is against the progress and well being of Nigerians. And in African as a whole. Reply
Jonathan, is the best. Yoruba and hause's, just hate him and turned blind eye's on his good works, because of where he come from. Reply
Posterity will judge my administration former president said,lets watch if posterity will judge then be for justification. Reply