I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Hop say dem don leave them sha Reply
Quote from: ebukkkason on 7-09-2015 12:35 AM yeah, it doesn't show gud example at all I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: dickieponga on 6-09-2015 11:33 PM Dis is wat happens wen u sell a game... Omo this na serious gbege ooo
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272578.msg4485922#msg4485922 date=1441574727 this doesnt make sense at all no sense at all at all I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Lousy neighbours ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: mary11 on 7-09-2015 08:40 AM But I thought 3sc won the match so why re their fans still not happy They are happy, u wont understand. Something happened In Akure last season, so winning or not ,3SC fans wanted to revenge. I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dollypiper on 6-09-2015 10:20 PM Why.... What the bloody hell? I wonder Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: mickeytoy on 6-09-2015 10:23 PM that's nonsense.... maybe that's one of the reason NPL will never be like EPL True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272578.msg4485922#msg4485922 date=1441574727 this doesnt make sense at all No sense Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 6-09-2015 10:26 PM Mad folks ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: emma4love3 on 6-09-2015 10:30 PM aaah....make unah too do well... na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: innocentbola on 6-09-2015 10:36 PM This is very stupid if truly they are keeping them hostage. No be lie Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dollypiper on 6-09-2015 10:39 PM That is an understatement True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: gogoman on 6-09-2015 10:42 PM na wa oooooooooo Too bad Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-09-2015 10:44 PM see niaja.. Home of wonders Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ebukkkason on 6-09-2015 11:04 PM Dis is not gud, d FA should do somtin abt dis Yes Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: emma4love3 on 6-09-2015 11:32 PM ok oh Not good Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickieponga on 6-09-2015 11:33 PM Dis is wat happens wen u sell a game... Hahaha Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790