Chosen4funny at 29-12-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
When you wanna make friend,you'll watch en take time en select.but since friends are bad,dengerous.whom will you like 2b ur close friends.yes friend makes you what you are now,good side or bad side.so what wil you say when it comes to friend makin cos bible says evil coruption spoils good manner.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
PreetyInstinct at 29-12-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-12-2009 10:07 AM
Jesus
Our best friend
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 30-12-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Chosen4funny on 29-12-2009 08:17 AM
When you wanna make friend,you'll watch en take time en select.but since friends are bad,dengerous.whom will you like 2b ur close friends.yes friend makes you what you are now,good side or bad side.so what wil you say when it comes to friend makin cos bible says evil coruption spoils good manner.
my goodness...so how does that take concern u..abi u want steal it from me
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 30-12-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
RosemaryI at 30-12-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago) (f)
i started making friends here. seriously i'm not good at making friends, don't have friends i see everyday but on net. but the one that understands me most no matter what is JESUS.
Posted: at 30-12-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
RosemaryI at 30-12-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 30-12-2009 11:01 AM
i started making friends here. seriously i'm not good at making friends, don't have friends i see everyday but on net. but the one that understands me most no matter what is JESUS.
Quote from: RosemaryI on 30-12-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: Kingpost on 30-12-2009 11:05 AM
HMMM..........
what's that?
Quote from: brightossy on 30-12-2009 11:22 AM
He's on top
u sure??
Posted: at 30-12-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming