Ok o but govt are u not worried dat d rate of prostitution and robbery is higher compare to d 1990sss. Provide job for pple and dis will stop. Sending them to prison will slove d issue. It will turn them to harden criminal instead cus u don't kn d kind of pple they will meet in prison... Reply
What a shame Reply
Ok o but govt are u not worried dat d rate of prostitution and robbery is higher compare to d 1990sss. Provide job for pple and dis will stop. Sending them to prison will slove d issue. It will turn them to harden criminal instead cus u don't kn d kind of pple they will meet in prison... Reply
Quote from: jejelaye on 7-09-2015 04:31 PM cud u plz live those girls alone U dey support bad things
Quote from: innocentbola on 7-09-2015 04:56 PM Only if that would stop them from going back to the trade... E don dey their blood o, Them no fit stop
Quote from: Aniagain on 7-09-2015 04:35 PM Mek una free dem joor, two sisters 4rm Benin dey inside...Cynthia Osas and Joy Osas. I even see d name of Dareper's girl frnd among Lol the should face the law
rubbish Reply
Quote from: Aniagain on 7-09-2015 04:35 PM Mek una free dem joor, two sisters 4rm Benin dey inside...Cynthia Osas and Joy Osas. I even see d name of Dareper's girl frnd among Aniagain I sure say ur craze no get cure. lol. na only benin girl u see abi dem disappoint u. u no see Yoruba and ibo girls wey dey majority, maybe Cynthia na ur girlfriend
Prostitution is not an option for survival ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Serves them right ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
buhari dont no where to start..after 3months.. Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272610.msg4487630#msg4487630 date=1441639649 Hehehehehe... Market don spoil be dat o Prices go go up now...
Quote from: Aniagain on 7-09-2015 04:35 PM Mek una free dem joor, two sisters 4rm Benin dey inside...Cynthia Osas and Joy Osas. I even see d name of Dareper's girl frnd among Hahahahahaha How much she charge u...?
gov shud provide job Replynot all of dem are comfortable with d job
Sending dem to jail won't stop dem, it will only increase d prices... ReplyDis na d reason for unemployment, even if everybody get job ashawos go still exist becos it has become a norm.. Make una name one country wey no get ashawo. I beg make dem make am legal so demsef go dey pay taxes... Ashys for Holland dey pay tax...
So 300k for 30 of dem nawaoooooo govt Reply
them dey everywhere Reply
The problem with this country more especially the Judiciary is that we leave the more important things and give priority to the less important things.The process of cleaning a dirty river should start from the source of the river and not the outlets of the river.The Politicians are stealing in billions but in the rare cases they manage to appear before the Court the stupid gutless judges will give them 6 months with option of a fine,while a person that stole something as ordinary as a nokia 338 phone will be give 10 years without option of fine.Most of the street vices in the country is as a result of the rot the politicians caused by stealing money made for the public. Reply
Correction----------- " nokia 3310 phone will be given 10 years without option of fine". Reply