I Became a Cultist So That I can Be Famous and Respected - UNIPORT Graduate (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2015 1:41 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- mary11 at 9-09-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on  9-09-2015 03:16 PM
Lets ray to God to save his soul...
Re u sure this one can still be saved?

Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
You joined cultist because of fame, and now what have you gained from it??? A flash light from the police cameraman and bunch of reporters wanting to talk to you about your criminal activities. You are such a fool
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 9-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on  9-09-2015 03:19 PM
That is too much, but its okay for any confirmed murderer cultist caught... I don't support cultist but some of them join out of fear of reprisal!
Yea true

Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 9-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on  9-09-2015 03:20 PM
You joined cultist because of fame, and now what have you gained from it??? A flash light from the police cameraman and bunch of reporters wanting to talk to you about your criminal activities. You are such a fool
Lol

Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- uchex at 9-09-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 9-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
who go respect you now, you bastard of a thing yeye
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- china4jessy at 9-09-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
U finally got the fame as a prisoner, chei, chei devil got u so cheap at the apex of ur glory.

Na so.  instead of being a happy graduate, now a prisoner.  What a shame!
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 9-09-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
Your parents will be highly disappointed in you.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 9-09-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
Eeya, wat a lost soul... Sad
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kudoson at 9-09-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
Idiotic humanbeen , only God kw's many ppl u killed witg. Dat axe
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 9-09-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  9-09-2015 02:46 PM
30yrs in jail  for any confirmed cultist...who supports this?
if thy confess and are willing to change then I will say pardon

Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- barackderay at 9-09-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
popular , respected ?
u are missing it
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckingto50 at 9-09-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
Just go to prison and continue d black axe their.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 9-09-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago)
Shocking that a lot of you are not willing to go for 30yrs for cultist who rape , Harrass and make life unbearable for people on campuses all over Nigeria and on the street of most cities.  But for gay people , you want them thrown in jail for 14 yrs for actions that affects only those involved and not anybody else......shocking and ignorant..but eye opening
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 9-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
you will be very popular in the prison
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  9-09-2015 03:18 PM
Don't worry u will become more popular/famous in jail

More popular indeed...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  9-09-2015 03:19 PM
Re u sure this one can still be saved?

I think so ooo...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on  9-09-2015 04:39 PM
U finally got the fame as a prisoner, chei, chei devil got u so cheap at the apex of ur glory.

Na so.  instead of being a happy graduate, now a prisoner.  What a shame!

I somehow pity the guy sha...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  9-09-2015 05:13 PM
Shocking that a lot of you are not willing to go for 30yrs for cultist who rape , Harrass and make life unbearable for people on campuses all over Nigeria and on the street of most cities.  But for gay people , you want them thrown in jail for 14 yrs for actions that affects only those involved and not anybody else......shocking and ignorant..but eye opening

I see your point, you're damn right... Now am in support!
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 9-09-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  9-09-2015 05:13 PM
I don dey suspect u oo

Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero